This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1225 McNutt St, Herculaneum, MO, 63048, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Caveat emptor. Their 90-Day doesn’t cover climate/nav/entertainment. And if you buy a car without testing it fully, you will be left holding the bag. Or, in my case, the lemon.
Business response:
Well, we knew this was coming as you threatened to leave bad reviews if you didn’t get your way. First, we lost $2,916 selling this vehicle to you at an INRCEDIBLY low price. When in finance Dustin offered you an extended warranty and stated that we can’t cover ANYTHING that isn’t covered with the 90 day warranty free warranty or the lifetime powertrain warranty that is also free. You told him that you understood and that you weren’t going to buy any other protection on the vehicle and were aware that you were taking a chan... read more
I recommend my sales person Nolan BUT I will say at 1st they took care of the issues with a vehicle I paid over 42,000 for then, bought the end of May 2022, took about 6 weeks for my title to come in, took it to Sapaugh ( great service) for a oil change they rotated my tires and I had a severe shake so I took it back they kept it for the day because one of my tires wouldn’t balance come to find out it had a cracked rim they welded together and I can’t get to balance. Remind you the 1st car wash I have pink coming through bla... read more
Business response:
Hi Jennifer, we believe we had already contacted and discussed this with you over the weekend. Prior to purchase all issues noted where written in the "We-Owe", and we quickly got all of that taken care of for you in good faith. We agreed that nothing further would be owed after what was noted was fixed. This was an agreement between the dealership and you as the purchaser. You then contacted us 3 months after the sale asking to have your rim replaced. At this point, you had the vehicle well over 12 weeks and must claim owne... read more
Bought a car here. They said I didn’t need a inspection because the car was new enough. Come to find out 2 weeks later after someone totaled said car. I do need an inspection because the title is from Ohio. Now I cannot get the title transferred or do literally anything because of the incompetent people at this dealership. I have had no car for 2 months now and have spent well over 3000 in Uber rides back and fourth to work. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE.
Business response:
Hey Kyle, we're sorry for all of the inconveniences this has caused. However, we would be remiss to not outline the details here: All the vehicle needed was an IDOD for an out of state title. We agreed to pay for that IDOD, but your vehicle got totaled before you got one. We have also discussed this with you already and let you know that this is an issue that you must work with your insurance company on. There is nothing we can do in this case as a seller of the vehicle that was wrecked. The IDOD/inspection should have nothi... read more
They like to bully women( not all but the ones I worked with initially did ) and when I stood up for myself I got the cold shoulder and bums rush out the door missing 4 pieces of paperwork I needed to license my car. Thank god for John who was my saving grace in getting what I needed.
Business response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Amie. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. This has been sent directly to the General Manager. Sincerely, AutoCenters Herculaneum
DO NOT purchase from these frauds. They are selling gray market vehicles.
Do not give one price when asked how much out the door paying cash and then increasing it by around $500. Stay true to your word! Unfortunately, you did not. I could not recommend this dealership due to overall lack of caring once they received their $$$$. Hope the 500 was worth it.
Business response:
Hello sir, we are sorry to see you're unhappy after the purchase. We believe there was a misunderstanding. That increase you mention was an administration fee. Please call 636-232-0333 and ask for Matt Smith, Manager for further clarification. We'd be happy to go over this with you, or address any other concerns you have.
My sales lady said my old truck would only go for for 16,000-17,000 when you guys would sell it. Looks like it was quite a bit more. in it actually went for almost 21,000 and I couldn't even get 14,000 out of it from you guys and it was a struggle to get that. I know it's too late now but just isn't right! I know your goal is to sell vehicles but it's Shame you got to lie to sell one. We won't be back!!
Business response:
As we told you on your same Google review: Hello - In regards to your trade, after we took it in we put a few thousand dollars worth of add-ons and repairs on it, then we add in the lifetime warranty, and a 3/3 warranty - at the time of your trade the sales person was being honest, we repaired it, reconditioned the exterior and interior, and had some accessories added. You'll find that this will mostly add up to the difference you saw in your trade offer vs. what the vehicle is listed at currently. We also must clarify that ... read more
1Star please read review!
Business response:
Disgruntled ex employee that was fired - this holds no weight and will be reported to Facebook.
Do not buy anything from this place. Bought a vehicle there and 3 wks later had to have all the tires replaced. They were literally cracking on the inside. And before anybody starts in about didn't I look at the tires.....no, I did not crawl underneath the vehicle to inspect the inside of the tires. Was told it passed inspection and not their problem. Do not trust this place and definitely don't trust the inspection. They have their own shop that does it. Called troop C and they said it definitely should not have pass... read more
AutoCenters Herculaneum has a 4.7 star rating with 5,517 reviews.
AutoCenters Herculaneum is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.