This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9026 E 71st Street, Tulsa, OK, 74133, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. |
When we ask our waitress to take off the pancake I ordered she said why? Ummmm because I never got it. She brought out a salad after my son was 1/2 way through his meal. My daughter had more fries than meat. So not what we were expecting. Our ticket was still wrong but I was to tired to even tell her. Terrible service our orders were totally wrong and the ones at the register didn’t seem to care when they ask how was it and I said it was ok disappointedly. No sorry or what can we do from anyone. The way the cashier... read more
Business response:
Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Sheila Kelley Goodman-Gilbert. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please private message us your contact information - my manager would like to address this personally.
There was a story about how they pride on their service and food! We had to wait for about 7-10mins before someone came to our table! Once the food came out we were expecting big plate full of food! Cause that was what written in the story that they have on each table we both order a salad my husband received his I did not until my husband flagged down a waitress by then our food make out a few minutes my salad showed up my husband ordered the chicken fried steak with a baked potato butter only the baked potato was old looki... read more
Business response:
Thanks for your feedback . We are sorry to hear your disappointment over your meals. We strive to serve great meals with great service and it sounds like we let you down. My manager would like to address this personally. Please email private message us your contact information and he will be in touch with you.
The hot meal was cold. The chicken salad sandwich was flavorless and the taco salad was 99% lettuce.
Business response:
Thanks for your feedback . We are sorry to hear your disappointment over your meals. We strive to serve great meals with great service and it sounds like we let you down. My manager would like to address this personally. Please private message us your contact information and he will be in touch with you.
I had great service I ordered a Turkey club sandwich, didn't taste all that great, French fries was just okay. coleslaw on the side, was okay... girl at cashier was not friendly, just wanted me to hurry up and pay and get out... probably don't see myself going back
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We're always trying to make dining at Black Bear Diner the best experience it can be, so thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Your feedback is important to us and we will be addressing your concerns.
ordered the all you could eat fish, menu said "pollock" but was served catfish with a plastic cup of gelatinous cocktail sauce on the side.
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We're always trying to make dining at Black Bear Diner the best experience it can be, so thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Keep Feeding Your Inner Bear!
server needs to be trained about client service - cooks need to learn how to prepare turkey dinner to be edible - mgmt needs to take long look at what and how their fares are prepared. I will never recommend to others and not ever return. !!
Business response:
It seems like we missed the mark. If you wouldn?t mind taking the time, please privately message us and let us know how we can contact you. My manager would like to address this directly.
I had a Rubin sandwich it was awful
Business response:
Thanks for your feedback . We are sorry to hear your disappointment over your meal. We strive to serve great meals with great service and it sounds like we let you down. My manager would like to address this personally. Please email us a little detail about your meals and he will be in touch with you. info@blackbeardiner.com
Very poor service, no alcohol, burnt and or soggy food. The outside looks like a steakhouse and the inside is reminiscent of a cracker barrel without a giftshop. Very disappointing and we will not be back.
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We're always trying to make dining at Black Bear Diner the best experience it can be, so thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We do hope to see you again to Feed Your Inner Bear!
I wanted to inform someone of a minor complaint, but can't get anything but a standard survey. Then system brought me here. Whatever. My previous experiences at BBD have been VERY good. HOWEVER, I ordered the Pot Roast dinner (3 of them) to go. There were zero potatoes in one dinner & very sparse (two quarters of a potato) in the other two. Very little gravy. No onion. Meat is out of this world yummy! Please let your servers know to inform guests that the guest needs to order the mashed potatoes as one of their sides if th... read more
Business response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Dorothy Scott Mayfield. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team! Keep Feeding Your Inner Bear!
Black Bear Diner Tulsa has a 4.1 star rating with 5,114 reviews.
Black Bear Diner Tulsa is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.