This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1215 W Main Rd, Middletown, RI, 02842, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
"Went to buy a $20,000 used Buick and we were treated like..." Went to buy a $20,000 used Buick and we were treated like 2nd class citizens. Originals salesman was sick. the general manager had me sit in the show room as he went back and forth to his office. He wrote up a P&S with an upcharge for a coating on the paint and added a $3000.00 warranty I specifically told him I didn't want. Still I went to the bank on Saturday and when I called to pick up my car I was told they only deliver 2 cars on that day because it is the b... read more
"The worst customer service . Very disappointed- Dishonest..." The worst customer service . Very disappointed- Dishonest dealership- worst buying experience ever! When purchasing a luxury car suppose to be an exciting day - we left feeling more aggravated than happy . I usually don’t leave reviews but don’t want anyone to go through what we did- trust me shop elsewhere !!!!
Business response:
We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Mark Grenga, General Manager, via email at mgrenga@griecocars.com.
"I’m a father of four My wife and I were looking to..." I’m a father of four My wife and I were looking to purchase a $50,000 SUV from he salesman named Milton Rogers. We called on the car Saturday 9:30 AM. Rogers said he had to put his hands on the vehicle and will get right back to us. He did call within 20 minutes to let us know the vehicle was in fact available however has not been safety inspected but we could come on Monday morning to test drive and purchase it. We already have our cash in hand so financing was not nee... read more
"BMW 2019 X3" Bought brand new 2019 BMW X3. Had a very bad experience.Very bad customer service. They gave me a junk piece. Very first day car had 50 miles on it the car broke down I-Drive was not working.Called them they said they will repair this they kept the car for one week. After that car been to 5 times for I-drive issue . They don't really know how to fix it every time they just reprograming it and updating the software. Still have the same issue showed them pictures and videos they are not able to solve. Left the ca... read more
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. We hope that we have another opportunity in the future to prove that to you. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to Mark Grenga, General Manager, via email at mgrenga@griecocars.com.
"Trust me avoid this company" On sale of car. Over the top. But when something goes wrong. Good luck. Unless they can make money on it. I am personally moving forward with attorney general on this matter. Jaguar. Is what I purchased they are unqualified to work on the car they sold me and told me good luck.
I took my mother-in-law, who's in her 70s (2 years older than I am--don't ask), and we met Justin around 10:30 in the morning. We were walk-ins and didn't have an appointment, nor had we been to the dealship to do any looking. She immediately felt comfortable with him and by 3 pm we were on our way home in a brand new BMW, ready to drive the car and ourselves onto the 4 pm ferry to Block Island. We caused a lot of attention in the ferry parking lot. A new black x1 does that to people. We learned that from Justin. Or I should... read more
Lied, took advance and sold the car to someone else. After agreeing to price and taking the deposit, the sales person calls back to say that we found a problem and this car cannot be sold as certified. Another sales associate confirmed that they took an advance for a higher sale price. Very unethical, lied and unprofessional.
THIS IS THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL PLACE TO SERVICE YOU VEHICLE. THEY MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR YOU AND THEN TAKE 2 TO 3 DAYS TO EVEN LOOK AT IT AFTER YOUR APPOINTMENT. THEY MAKE EXCUSES FOR EVERYTHING, THEY NEVERY RETURN CALLS OR EMAILS. WHAT THE VEHICLE GOES IN FOR SERVICE FOR SOMETHING ELSE ALWAYS COMES OUT BROKEN. ITS LIKE THEY HAVE 18 YEAR OLD HIGH SCHOOL DROP OUTS THAT WORK THERE. THEY GIVE YOU YOUR VEHICLE BACK DAMAGED AND THEN TRY TO SAY IT COME INTO SERVICE LIKE THAT, WHEN I HAD PROOF IT DID NOT. TOOK FOREVER FOR THEM TO... read more
This dealership was deceitful from day one. Recently traded my BMW for a Mercedes due to not wanting to deal with this dealership ever again. Horrible experience.
BMW has a 4.7 star rating with 1,812 reviews.
BMW is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.