This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6600 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX, 75034, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Amazing work on their end to save me BIGTIME! This is a very good place to go especially if you are getting ridiculous "deals" with other dealerships. Amazing work by Richard Spano in particular who saved us almost 140 a month over any offer we had from anywhere else. He took the time to explain the things that were confusing and just worked hard to get us a great deal. AMAZING! So happy with this purchase experience over where we went previously.
Great service and they treat you with respect . Larry Great service and they treat you with respect . Larry Parks was very understanding and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. Will recoVin# 1hgcp3f81ca000693 I had a bk last year and has been discharged 3 months ago.mmend Larry and the dealership. Great experience.
Very poor customer experience! !! Had a deadline to leave and was told to "come on out, we'll make sure you get out on time." After being dumped for over 20 minuets at a table when we had less than 25 minuets left before we had to leave. The finance guy came out and DEMANDED I shake his hand. When I refused he walked off and told us we'd have to find someone else. We left and they chased us down TWICE. I should have never come back!!!! The sales guy got nasty with me because his friend was the finance guy. It's like 7th grad... read more
Business response:
Your feedback is important to us, and we understand your frustration. We are sorry to hear that you feel this way about your visit and the condition of your vehicle after detailing. We recognize that your experience with our finance department and overall customer service did not meet your expectations, and we take these concerns seriously. Your experience does not reflect the standards we strive to maintain, and we would welcome the opportunity to discuss this matter further with you. Please contact Jeff Stogner at jstogner... read more
Crest Nissan service dept should not promise any service they cannot deliver. Drake (Svc advisor) made me an appointment (oil change/tire rotation for my van, NV2500, serviced twice at the same location previously) at 10am, 8/29/25, Friday. I dropped the van and went home. Drake called a bit later that he cannot deliver the service he has booked for because my van is too heavy. Service dept could have done better job letting customers know before they schedule an appointment. My and my wife time was wasted to bring the van t... read more
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your frustration and are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Your feedback about improving our scheduling process to verify service capabilities upfront is valuable and will help us serve our customers better. Please reach out to our Service Director, Derick Heckel, at DHeckel@vtaig.com so we can discuss how to better accommodate your van's service needs in the future.
I dropped off my car and was told that it would only take 1 day to fix. That turned into a week. I picked up my car today. Gotta thing I checked to make sure everything worked before pulling off. Because it was still broke! Same issue. And now I'm back in the rental for who knows how long.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear that you feel this way about your recent service experience. We understand your frustration as we take situations like this seriously. Your experience does not reflect the quality of service we strive to provide every day. We would appreciate the opportunity to review what happened and work toward a proper resolution for your vehicle. Please contact our Service Director, Derick Heckel, at DHeckel@vtaig.com so we can discuss your specific situation and ensure your concerns are addressed promptly.
Ian was great! The wait for paperwork was extremely long, we were there for more than 5hrs.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Ian provided you with excellent service during your visit. Your recognition of his efforts means a great deal to our team. We understand your frustration regarding the extended time spent on paperwork processing. We recognize that the process length was far longer than expected, and we take your feedback seriously. We are continuously working to improve our processes to ensure a more efficient experience for all our customers. We truly value y... read more
I had a schedule appointment to see a vehicle, I test drove a 2025 Nissan Versa SR. I was going to trade in my car and they made jokes that I should drive my car into a lake or even burn my vehicle in order to get approved for a new car. Unacceptable and Unprofessional. I would not recommend Crest Nissan.
Business response:
What you described is absolutely not the level of professionalism we hold ourselves to, and we understand how upsetting and inappropriate those comments must have felt during what should have been a respectful and supportive visit. We truly value every guest who walks through our doors, and it’s incredibly disappointing to hear that you were made to feel otherwise. We want the opportunity to make this right and to ensure your concerns are properly addressed. Please reach out to Mike Abed at mabed@vtaig.com so we can take the... read more
I would never recommend Crest Nissan of Frisco to anyone. Their business practices are dishonest, to say the least. They charged me for financing, something that should always be covered by the dealership. On top of that, they upsold unnecessary items and buried them all in fine print that’s impossible to read. The salespeople and finance managers work together to get you into a car, but what you don’t know is that they’re loading you up with hidden fees. I wouldn’t buy a car, or even a keychain, from them! #CrestNissanFrisc... read more
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers, as it helps us understand how we can improve. Our goal is to ensure a transparent and positive experience for everyone who visits us. We would like to address your specific concerns and ensure that you receive the assistance you deserve. Please reach out to Jeff Stogner at jstogner@vtaig.com so we can discuss this further and work towards a resolution. We value your input and hope to hear from you soon.
The MOST DISHONEST, DECEITFUL, DISRESPECTUL, and MANIPULATIVE experience we’ve ever encountered!!! Please, STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!! We worked with three people from this dealership, overall–Erica Gray, Cody Cameron, and a Sales Manager (I believe his name was Justin Elliott). I also emailed and called and left a message for Brian Pacheco (General Manager) about questions and concerns, and he never responded–after receiving an email that if we had any questions, then we could directly contact Brian. This experience was r... read more
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are truly sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide transparency and excellent service to all our customers. To help address the issues you've mentioned, please reach out to Jeff Stogner at jstogner@vtaig.com so we can work to resolve your concerns. We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our processes.
Crest Nissan of Frisco has a 4.4 star rating with 10,159 reviews.
Crest Nissan of Frisco is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.