This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
255 W. Pershing Road, Decatur, IL, 62526, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
The price was high! Was easy to schedule.
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad scheduling was easy for you. We appreciate your input on pricing as it helps us improve.
Terrible customer service. Service times are long. Poor communication.
Business response:
We understand how important timely service and clear communication are, and we're sorry to hear your experience did not meet your expectations. We remain committed to providing attentive support and continuously improving the experience we offer every customer. Please contact Tom Dunn at Tdunn02@crowntoyotadecatur.com if you would like to discuss your experience further.
Dealer recommended and performed a transmission flush and fill, which was performed. The owners manual said transmission is a sealed unit and does not require fluid change. The result was the failure of the torque converter. Dealer is replacing the part and haas had the car for 14 days.
Business response:
We understand how frustrating and inconvenient an extended repair process can be, especially when unexpected vehicle concerns arise following service work. Our team is committed to supporting our customers throughout the repair experience and ensuring their vehicles receive the care and attention they deserve. Please contact Tom Dunn at Tdunn02@crowntoyotadecatur.com so we can further discuss your concerns and provide additional assistance.
Issue was resolved. New Tires but I was there for maybe 3 or 4 hours and that was after an appointment date. The service guy did give me a card for free service the next time I come in.
Business response:
We're glad to hear the concern was ultimately resolved and that our team made an effort to provide added value for your visit. We understand that extended wait times can impact the overall experience, and we continually work to improve scheduling and efficiency. Your feedback is important as we refine our processes. Please reach out to Tom Dunn at Tdunn02@crowntoyotadecatur.com if there's anything more we can assist with.
It took an hour and a half to get my oil changed and tires rotated. I booked it for 7:30 in the morning when they open the doors.
Business response:
We recognize the importance of timely service, especially when appointments are scheduled in advance. Our team works to balance efficiency with thorough vehicle care to ensure quality results. Feedback regarding wait times helps us evaluate scheduling and workflow. Please contact Tom Dunn at Tdunn02@crowntoyotadecatur.com.
I was 1st in line on Saturday and 4 other customers were finished before me. All I had done was a basic service.
Business response:
We understand your concern about the wait time despite arriving first for your basic service. We recognize how important your time is and strive to provide efficient service. Your feedback helps us improve our processes. We truly value your business.
Crown Toyota has a 4.7 star rating with 1,694 reviews.
Crown Toyota is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.