Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Glen Burnie, MD

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,979 reviews
Select a rating
Sabrina's profile image
Sabrina 
7 years ago

The lady at the front desk was sweet and very helpful, the room was clean and quiet. Overall a wonderful visit. 

Business response:

Sabrina, thanks for the 5-star review of Extended Stay America. We are happy to know we exceeded your expectations for a wonderful stay and you were awed by our spectacular hospitality. Thanks once more for your positive comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon to your home away from home. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Ronnie's profile image
Ronnie 
7 years ago

Business response:

Ronnie, thank you for rating your experience at Extended Stay America. We are happy our efforts got us such good review and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Ashley's profile image
Ashley 
7 years ago

Business response:

Ashley, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and for the five-star rating. We are thrilled to know we met all your expectations and you had a great stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Edward's profile image
Edward 
7 years ago

Kitchen sink stopper missing Initial check into room had to find kitchen sink stopper and ironing board. The last 4 times or so staying at this hotel there has been no kitchen sink stopper (???) A few days into stay the refrigerator quit working, lost bottle of milk and other items. After each week's housekeeping visit I had to ask the front desk for kitchen wash cloth, kitchen towel, and bath hand towels since they forgot to leave fresh towels 

Business response:

Edward, we hate losing our loyal guests and are extremely sorry for letting you down during the last four visits. We are sorry as you were unaware of our hotel policy and for the issues you encountered in your room. Your feedback is discussed with the concerned team in an effort to take the necessary remedial action and ensure our future guest don’t experience the same. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Edward's profile image
Edward 
7 years ago

Worth the look Would stay again, exactly as advertised 

Business response:

Edward, thanks for the perfect review. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Extended Stay America. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Joh's profile image
Joh 
7 years ago

No drinking water in the hotel no vending machine. I arrived late at night but i need to look for a convinience store to buy some water. Under the sink in the bathroom was dirty you can see it when you will be using the potty. 

Business response:

Please accept our sincerest apologies you encountered during your stay with us. Your feedback is discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance team in an effort to take the necessary remedial action and ensure our future guest don’t experience the same. Please consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a better stay on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

James's profile image
James 
7 years ago

Business response:

James, thank you for taking the time to post a nice rating of Extended Stay America. We always want every guest to have a pleasant experience, and we are glad to see we were able to accomplish this while you were here. We hope you will choose us again so we can impress you on your next trip as well. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

christopher's profile image
christopher 
7 years ago

Business response:

Christopher, thanks for sharing the nice rating about your experience at Extended Stay America. We are happy to see your stay was pleasant in every way and hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Nirssan's profile image
Nirssan 
7 years ago

You need to call Orkin or Pest control. Started off really horrible. We would have left if it wasn’t so late at night. The first room we went in had roaches on the walls and on the bed. The next room given to us was already used or never cleaned lights we’re on. Trash every where as well. The final room was finally good enough. I did kill a bug in the shower but at that point I wasn’t letting the little bug ruin my night. Honestly just clean the hotel and everything will be gpod. Nice area just clean your hotel. 

Business response:

Nirssan, we are sorry for the issues you had in your rooms. Cleanliness is a top priority to all of our employees, and we do not take cleanliness issues lightly. We will address this matter with our housekeeping team to ensure changes are made immediately to solve these problems. We value your feedback and hope to have another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

How is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie rated?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,979 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie open?

Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.