This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
104 Chesapeake Center Ct., Glen Burnie, MD, 21061, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
efficient I was in town for a week, and the set up of the room was helpful. There was plenty of light and desk space to help study. Also, the kitchen is a great benefit when you don't want to be dining out for every meal. It's not luxurious, but efficient- which is what I needed.
The room felt neglected. Old furniture and staff wasn’t really helpful and it smelled like gas or propane in the lobby. I give this review a two star.
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are concerned to learn that your stay did not reflect the comfortable and welcoming environment we aim to provide. Your observations regarding the condition of the room and the lobby environment are important to us, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Continuous improvement remains a priority, and your comments will support those efforts. We value your perspective and hope for another opportunity in the future to provide an experience that... read more
Staff at this location is terrible. They are rude and just walk into your room saying they are doing an inspection. They told us that we had to marry electronics plugged in and had to unplug most of them. They also told us we couldn't have any visitors or we would be kicked out. They also said my dog wasn't an service dog because I didn't take him everywhere I went. My dog is allowed time off and I only take him with me when needed anyhow but that doesn't mean he isn't a service dog. They are just terrible people and then wa... read more
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret that your visit did not feel as comfortable or welcoming as it should have been. Your perspective on privacy and the handling of important matters such as service animals is extremely valuable, and we appreciate you taking the time to express these concerns. Our intention is always to offer a pleasant and respectful environment for every guest, and comments like yours help guide improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay with us outs... read more
Yes everything was terrible the GM was a real jerk and all staff were very mean
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that your stay did not fully meet your expectations. During our inspection, we observed that you had two dogs with you. In accordance with our policy, we requested the applicable pet fee, and when this could not be accommodated, we had to proceed with the checkout. We hope you might consider giving us another opportunity to provide a more seamless experienceinthefuture. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Yes
Business response:
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, we apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have another chance to provide you with the outstanding hospitality you should receive every time you are our guest. Sincerely, Hotel Management
the staff was very rude and wouldn’t allow me to check in till 2am
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely regret any inconvenience experienced during check-in. Our team strives to provide attentive and courteous service to every guest. Early check-in is available for an additional fee. We appreciate your understanding and will share your comments with our team to enhance communication and service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again and providing a more seamless stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Staff was mean and nasty did not enjoy my stay at all !
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are sorry to learn that your visit did not feel as welcoming as it should have. Guest comfort and friendly service are always our top priorities, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your feedback helps us improve and ensure every stay feels pleasant and professional. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience next time. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Poorly managed, uncontrolled customers.
Business response:
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear about your experience and understand how concerning it must have been. Providing a safe and well-managed environment for all guests is a top priority, and it is clear that your stay did not reflect the standards we strive to maintain. Your observations are important and will be shared with the appropriate teams to help improve guest management. We appreciate you taking the time to share your perspective, as feedback like yours is essential in guiding enhancements to ensure a more secure and e... read more
Place was filthy
Business response:
Dear Gary, Thank you for sharing your experience. We sincerely apologize that your accommodations did not meet your expectations and that you encountered cleanliness concerns during your stay. Maintaining a clean and comfortable environment for our guests is a top priority, and your feedback has been shared with our management and housekeeping teams. We regret the frustration and discomfort this caused and appreciate your comments, which will help us improve the overall experience for future visitors. We hope to have the opp... read more
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie has a 3.3 star rating with 1,980 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.