This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
short and sweet overnight stay. no coffee maker, hair dryer or ice or ice bucket in the room. very clean. very nice desk attendants
Business response:
Thank you for writing a review and for choosing us for your overnight stay. It is pleasing to see that our staff was accommodating, but disappointing to read you were missing some amenities. Our location does have a coffee maker and a hair dryer available for guests at the front desk. Apologies about the lack of communication. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Ok in a pinch The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful. Otherwise, it was just OK. We didn't get daily maid service because our stay was only 3 nights, which was a little odd. The pillows on the beds were also horrible, like cheap pillows that had been washed too many times.
I'd go back again Last stay was not good. This stay was 100 times better. I knew I wasn't at the ritz but received courtesy call upon entering and a courtesy call after I left. To make sure I wasn't I the room before cleaning. (Probably because I didn't check out because I thought I didn't need to through hotel.com)
Business response:
Thank you for your response. Feedback like yours is very important and we appreciate that you took the time to write a review of our property. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our property during your recent stay and that our staff was attentive and courteous. We hope that you visit us again , thank you for choosing Extended Stay America!
Good place for local establishment Room was clean good location for hitting entertainment near by.
Business response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay! It is also a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the entertainment options that Frederick MD has to offer. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
We stayed during the blizzard if 2016. The staff was very nice, welcoming and accommodating.
Business response:
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that our staff provided you with friendly customer service as well as a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Wedding I was very disappointed in the staff. Very unfriendly. Website said free breakfsst. Didnt realize it was a grab and go type. Three pillows in our room for two people. One very lumpy. Happy we could have our dog with us. And convenient off the highway
Work trip Hotel room was adequate but not a great value for the price. Many list amenities are not at the hotel. For example the workout facility is a close Golds gym that you have to pay for a daily guest pass. I guess it would t be too bad for a family that wants a kitchen. Kitchen utensils and pots and pans are very cheap.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.