Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.'s cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.

3.6
  • Hotels
  • Frederick, MD

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,834 reviews
Select a rating
KIMBERLY's profile image
KIMBERLY 
9 years ago

Convenient Hotel The stay was good. My only complaint was that we didn't get housekeeping services the two days that we were there. We had left over trash in the rooms and we didn't have any fresh towels. Even though housekeeping was only avail when we checked out I still think that they could have came by just to give us more towels. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased at reading you had a great stay at our hotel while attending your friend's wedding. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. Also we would like to apologize for housekeeping not showing up to replace your towels. As per hotel policy if you are guest staying with us less then 7 days we have a exchange policy where the guest brings down their old towels and we will pro... read more

Amber's profile image
Amber 
9 years ago

We had a great time. We just needed a place to stay for the evening while attending a friends wedding. While I would still rate the hotel very high, the "breakfast" included was only coffee, granola bars, and oatmeal packets. Just a heads up! :) 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased at reading you had a great stay at our hotel while attending your friend's wedding. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. 

John's profile image
John 
9 years ago

It was a nice place to stay. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you were able to have a pleasant stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. 

Nellie's profile image
Nellie 
9 years ago

Kitchen but no pot or pans. No glasses or coffee pot. Requested nonsmoking but all they had was smoking rooms available. Very very limited continental breakfast 

Business response:

I want to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to write your comments. I also want to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. I have passed along your comments to our staff and we will communicate our amenities and services better at check in. There is cookware available at the front desk for guests. Once again thank you for taking the time for your comments and for being a valued guest. Hopefully we will be able to meet your expectations next time around. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 years ago
Brett's profile image
Brett 
9 years ago
Sandra's profile image
Sandra 
9 years ago

Great staff and great location! Thank you for this experience. 

Business response:

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. It is so rewarding to read that you had a great stay with us. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff, I will surely share your comments with them. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future. 

Eric's profile image
Eric 
9 years ago

excellent accomodations overnite visiting family 

Business response:

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you had such a great time during your visit in Frederick. Our staff and I are always so pleased to read reviews such as yours, it is truly rewarding to see we provided such an excellent stay for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area. 

Stephen's profile image
Stephen 
9 years ago

I'd be crazy to want to Extend my Stay here We chose this hotel because it was fairly inexpensive, and just needed somewhere to stay the night. Unfortunately, the conditions of this hotel were fairly shoddy and not nearly what we expected. We had a late check-in (after 11:00PM), and when we got to the front desk, the night-shift worker could not find our paperwork and had us fill out a new form, and make a photocopy of my driver's license and ID. Right after making the copy he found the form, which just seemed a bit fishy an... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my apology for the many inconveniences you endured while staying at our hotel. These issues have been addressed with our staff and further training will be conducted to make sure our work is up to par. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.

How is Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. rated?

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. open?

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.