This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Nice spot to stay The only disappointment I had was that they do not have pool. :)
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, but we regret for not meeting all of your expectations. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Mostly good Everything was great, helpful staff
Business response:
Thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hotel. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay and the excellent service provided by our staff. Thanks for being our guest. We can't wait to welcome you back to Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr. Sincerely, General Manager
Quick Overnight Stay The hotel was in a nice location. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel continental breakfast had very limited choices. The kitchen supplies had to be requested rather than easily accessible in the room. Great for a quick overnight stay on the way home.
Business response:
Michael, Thanks so much for your 4-star review! We love to hear the positive aspects of our guests stay as well as areas which we can improve. We are happy to know we got most of it right for you and that you will hopefully select our hotel on your next visit. Thank you, General Manager
okay but.... Good room size and clean, including the cabinets, mwave and refrigerator but... the TV svc was poor. All came thru on an analog distribution connection which was low definition and several had snow and ghosting in the picture so bad that watching was almost intolerable. A maintenance request brought a quick response from a well-meaning service emloyee who was not able to improve the reception. A couple of the TV channels didn't match the lineup card provided and there was no TV guide available on screen or on ha... read more
Business response:
While your stay was rated average, we strive for above average. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the television reception. We appreciate that you called upon our team to assist so we could have an opportunity to correct it, so we can understand your frustration when it wasn't able to be repaired to your satisfaction. Our guests typically have breakfast in their suites, however, we know how important it is to begin each day with a nutritious snack. We are sorry we let you down with our offerings. Having you ba... read more
Business response:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your nice rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welcome you back to Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr. Sincerely, General Manager
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your glorious rating with fellow travelers online. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr. Sincerely, General Manager
Business response:
Justin, thank you for sharing your kind rating regarding your stay at Extended Stay America - Frederick - Westview Dr. We are happy you enjoyed your visit and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. Thanks once more for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again on your next trip. Sincerely, General Manager
Room smelt funny.Not cigarette smoke, maybe something had been burnt on the stove. Breakfast was a muffin or a granola bar.
Business response:
Michael. thank you for your review. Please accept my apology for not meeting your expectations and for the inconvenience caused. I have shared your concerns with my housekeeping and food & beverage teams in an effort to improve our overall guest experiences. We hope you will choose us again the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, General Manager
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to maintain the highest standards, and we apologize for falling short of this. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, General Manager
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.