This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Out of the way My GPS quit on me for this trip so I called the hotel phone number to ask directions. The clerk said, "I'm not good at directions, I use GPS to get to work." I suggested he look up the hotel's website and read the directions to me... which (eventually) he did. It is in a hard-to-find location! "Breakfast" consisted of a selection of granola bars! Hardly worth advertising as a breakfast.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had while finding our location and that you were disappointed with our grab-and-go breakfast offerings. Your feedback has been shared with our Brand Leaders to enhance our future guests’ experiences. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Overall clean the television was not clear, no ice, no vending machine, no continental breakfast
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are sorry that you were not explained our hotel policy upon arrival. Please know, we have a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience. Therefore we do not have ice machines on our property, and we apologize for your disappointment. Your feedback with regards to the grab-and-go breakfast has been shared with our brand leaders to determine new breakfast choices. We hope to host you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Overall was good, the carlet felt a little too sticky and unclean.
Business response:
Marisol, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping team. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I like the overall stay, the only thing I didn’t like was the carpet felt sticky (not clean).
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know your overall stay with us was enjoyable. With that said, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced in your room and have shared your concern with our housekeeping team to be more diligent. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to be your hotel of choice next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Nice friendly hotel with pleasant rooms. The room had a few issues with it but overall I’m very pleased with my stay there.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are pleased you were impressed with your stay with us and that you were impressed with our courteous service. It was good to have you here, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Worth the money
Business response:
Jeff, thank you for visiting Extended Stay America. It makes us happy that we were able to deliver a pleasant stay. We appreciate your review and hope to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
No ice machine!! Ice cube trays in freezer but no ice. No blow dryer!!! .. ..every hotel I’ve ever stayed at has had a blow dryer
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. Please know, we have a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience. Therefore we do not have ice machines on our property, and we apologize for your disappointment. We also have blow dryers along with the bath amenities kept at our front desk and are always complimentary. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back for a much better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
My husband and I only stayed for one night but we were very pleased. The hotel is clean and the staff seems accommodating. I saw bad reviews of the breakfast selections but when we checked in they specifically said it was a grab and go breakfast and stated majority of the items they offered.. it may not be a full breakfast but they tell you that as you’re checking in! The room was comfortable and welcoming. We will most certainly be looking into extended stays when we travel with our children for family vacations.
Business response:
Kaitie, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We’re glad to know you liked our well-kept hotel and that the service you received from our superb staff met all your expectations. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Peoria. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Many thanks for sharing your 5-star rating of Extended Stay America. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations for a fun-filled visit to our area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.