This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Ok could use some work Although listed as a totally non-smoking facility, both beds smelled strongly of smoke. The bed I used (closest to the door) felt as if the mattress was broken, very firm but with a noticeable dip 2 feet from the head and all the way across. Our second day there was a winter storm for several hours while we were out. No form of snow removal or de-icing was done that we could see. I walk using a cane and leaving the next morning (snow/sleet stopped about 3pm the day before) walking to the vehicle was tr... read more
Business response:
Krystal, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know our location was convenient for your needs and that you had a pleasant stay. However, we apologize for the smell of smoke you experienced in your room which compromised your experience. We will follow up on your concerns to ensure we are doing everything possible to minimize the impact to our guests. Thanks again for your staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Doris, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know all went great during your visit and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure having you here, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ok we always stay with you all and it always been great service but you could have a ice machine ok
Business response:
Aubrey, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you liked the service offered by our staff and that you had an enjoyable stay. Please note, our room has a fully equipped kitchen with a full-size refrigerator which includes ice trays for your convenience. Therefore we do not have ice machines on our property. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back when in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Internet Connection could be way better but everything is excellent
Business response:
Thanks for choosing Extended Stay America and for the feedback. We are delighted to read you were impressed with the service we offer and that you had an enjoyable stay while here. We value your observation and have taken a note of it. Thanks once more, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Sherry, thank you for your four-star feedback. We are delighted we met your expectations, and you had a pleasant stay. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Extended Stay America for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Great We enjoyed our stay with Extended Stay in Peoria. The location was great for anything you would need.
Business response:
Connie, we appreciate your feedback on Extended Stay America. It is a pleasure knowing you were impressed with our convenient location and that you had an enjoyable stay. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The tv was not good in my room. need smikung rooms
Business response:
Cindy, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for missed meeting your expectations. Please note, we are a non-smoking hotel, yet we do provide designated smoking areas for guests outside the building. We are glad this didn’t overshadow your otherwise pleasant stay, and we hope you will choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Great experience and will absolutely stay again when traveling to the area. Hotel was clean and staff was helpful and considerate of my time. My room was surprisingly much larger than I thought based on the photos. A+ rating
Business response:
Thanks for choosing Extended Stay America and for the feedback. We are delighted to read you were impressed with your spacious room and that you had a terrific stay. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
They didn't mention that there would be a deposit Upseting that I was not told at time of reservation about the deposit. 100 cash deposit
Business response:
Angel, thanks for being our guest. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay while here and that we met some of your expectations. However, we are sorry if we missed meeting your expectations and regret the inconvenience caused. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to serve you again soon when at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.