This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2275 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC, 28054, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Ladies, Don't go to Nissan for repairs unless you can afford being scammed out of all your money. They all about finances here. Their customer service satisfactory. Charge you more for the work done.
have spent over $10,000 in the last several months. Every time they tell me my truck is fixed 2 weeks later back to dealership. Every time the repair is over $1500.00. For the amount of money I have spent could have had new engine. Truck still not fixed. trying to find someone to fix my truck. they also told me I need new differential. price was $6000.00 Took truck to transmission shop they fixed differential $60.00. Wonder how many people are being taken advantage of. Sad. Sorry way to take care of customers
Let me start off with I purchased my vehicle brand new and no issues with the purchase of my vehicle. It wasn't until owning, servicing and have paid off my vehicle that I began to have trouble. The 5th year of me owning my vehicle is where my trouble began. So let's begin on July 7th 2020 when I took my vehicle to get service to verify WHICH component failed in the AC system. I figured it was the blower motor but I wanted to make sure before taking my car apart to fix it. Technician Francisco Ramos (603) verifies that it wa... read more
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about your experience. When you left the other day after speaking with our Service Manager, Tyler, he truly felt you were in a good place. We would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding your apparent ongoing displeasure. It is our policy and desire to take care of situations as they arise, which they do from time to time. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg ~ Executive Assistant
I have free oil changes with my lease otherwise I would never have service performed there. I’m disabled and it’s difficult to sit for extended periods of time and sitting 45-90 minutes for an oil change when I have an appointment is ridiculous. We bought 2 cars in 2 yrs from you and won’t purchase again. You can never speak to service mgr it’s a nightmare experience every damn time Click
Business response:
Suzi, I am so sorry to hear this and understand your frustration. My Service Manager, Tyler Dennis reached out to you and left a message. At your earliest convenience, please give Tyler a call so that we can address your frustrations surrounding your experience. If you are unable to reach Tyler or Justin, our Service Director, please ask for me! We look forward to turning this around! Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg ~ Executive Assistant
Do not go and get a recall done. I made my appointment a week and a half out so they would have the part and after I got there they told me they didn't have the part, so I wasted my expensive Biden gas to get there when they should have told me they didn't have the part and reschedule for a later date. Poor way to do business!!!
Business response:
Kevin, please reach out to Justin Gainey, Service Director so he can look into this. We are unable to find you in our system but we're committed to addressing this! Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we will find out where the breakdown occured. Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg ~ Executive Assistant
They did not fulfill their end of the agreement with our purchase. Will definitely NOT recommend this dealership to anyone. Will not let me post full review here due to limited available character
Business response:
Brian, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. It is our goal to ensure our customers are completely satisfied. Please reach out to me directly so we can rectify this situation. Jeff Viner Managing Partner jviner@mygastonianissan.com
My wife and I went to Gastonia Nissan in search of a Nissan Rogue we had seen advertised on their website. When we arrived to look at the car it was only in fair condition.(smelled like cigarette smoke and multiple interior/exterior cosmetic issues ) We asked to see other options close to the one we saw on the website. They had 2 other Rogues that met our criteria. We liked the black one and asked for a test drive. After the test drive we decided to sit down and talk numbers. We were then informed that the vehicle had a $150... read more
I am very disappointed in the lack of integrity and honesty at the Gastonia Nissan service department. My daughter took her car in for an oil change and they overcharged her for the service. To make matters worse they told her that a bunch of stuff was wrong with her car to the tune of over $2,000. Luckily we got a second opinion. Nothing outside of a cabin filter needs to be fixed. They were truly just trying to take advantage of a young women. Shame on you Gastonia Nissan.
Business response:
Susan, I have passed your comments along to my Service Manager, Justin Gainey and he will be reaching out to you immediately. Integrity and honesty is the hallmark of our customer experience so we are committed to addressing this. If I can be of further assistance, please give me a call at the dealership. Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg Executive Assistant
Ok this is going to be a bit long so if you are not in the mood for a long read, best move on now. However, if you want to know of a truly poor experience then read on. Last year I bought a 2016 NIssan Altima S from Gastonia Nissan. I went in that day with a pre approval letter from Capital One finance. We were set down and a multitude of credit checks were run despite my pre approval status. It was early in the afternoon when we started and didnt get out of there till nearly 9 pm that night, but I digress. After ... read more
Business response:
Mr. Manning, I would love to speak with you regarding your experience(s) with us. We are unable to locate your name in our database. We certainly would love the opportunity to address the issues you have mentioned but we would like to be able to pull up your history with us and see who was involved in those instances. You may contact our General Sales Manager, Mike Kim; our Service Director, Ben Cooper; our Managing Partner, Jeff Viner; or myself at your earliest convenience. We welcome the opportunity to address and clear... read more
Gastonia Nissan has a 4.4 star rating with 4,911 reviews.
Gastonia Nissan is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.