This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2275 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC, 28054, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
Just purchased a 2012 Altima today. Had a wonderful experience. I will definitly be doing business there again. Thanks Hannah, Miguel, Leon, and Mike Kim.
Business response:
Thank you Jamie for the great review! We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg Executive Assistant
When people can’t even keep their word(or price agreement), that’s when we know this world is headed towards the shitter!!!
If you don't have your word you don't have anything. What terrible customer service to promise one thing and then not follow through. I will never do business with you.
I called into Gastonia Nissan to make sure that they had the vehicle (2018 Nissan Altima) that I wanted in stock (provided stock number). Darrell Edwards assured me that they had the car in stock in addition to other options. I drove from Charlotte in 5:00 traffic to make it to the dealership. Darrell called me 15 minutes before my arrival and he confirmed that it was ok and he would see me when I arrived. I was prepared to make a deal and I knew exactly what I wanted. When we walked into the dealership the receptionist trie... read more
I have a friend who need they help to clear up a payment issues and they keep giving them the run around..THEY JUST LOSED A GOOD REPEAT CUSTOMER
I have a friend who need they help to clear up a payment issues and they keep giving them the run around..THEY JUST LOSED A GOOD REPEAT CUSTOMER
Stay away from the service dept! Despite my attempts to bring service issues to management over unscrupulous upselling , I had it happen again with the suggestion I needed 2 uneccessary services that I had done just 7 weeks earlier. Lucky I have some automotive background however, I feel sorry for unsuspecting customers !
Worst treatment ever bought a 2010 Toyota tundra with 85 thousand miles. I purchased additional warranties. Transmission went out on 150 Nissan sent a roll back to pick truck up. . The. Quoted me a5300 To fix the transmission
Business response:
Mr. Kester, Please give me a call at your earliest convenience so that I can look into your issue. I was unable to find your information in our system. Thanks, Kimberly Vandenberg - Executive Assistant
Went to check out the bogo, ended up going a different route, had a hard time getting the payment where i wanted it because i was trading in my car and didn't want to let it go just so i could finance the new car, they got it done or so we thought, was told they would get in touch with the bank to see if they could get it worked out to where we could get gap insurance (which adds to the payment) ( we had already signed the original paperwork)they got back in touch with us a week later and said we got you a lower finance rate... read more
Business response:
Hey Crystal! I will follow up on your visit with us and find out exactly what happened. Would you contact me at the dealership tomorrow and I will speak with our General Sales Manager and Finance Manager. Sincerely, Kimberly Vandenberg - Executive Assistant
Gastonia Nissan has a 4.4 star rating with 4,911 reviews.
Gastonia Nissan is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m.