This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6701 Telluride Dr., Lincoln, NE, 68521, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Absolutely disappointed from customer service to knowledge and service all together. Can’t believe this people are even in service. The most unreliable, irresponsible, untrustworthy, I have dealt with in at least the past decade. Will be reporting this to consumer reviews. I NOT be coming back, and don’t recommend you to deal with them if you are a serious buyer.
Business response:
Vanessa, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We understand that each person’s experience is unique and would like to address your comments on a more personal level. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
Called about a vehicle online but was told it had sold, understandable. Was told about a similar truck, got my interest and started talking business. Got the price quoted, started talking about the current deal expiring in a couple days and I would not be able to be there until the weekend since I live in Southern Missouri. When Eric the sales rep heard this, he immediately told me that the price would be an additional $3K!!! Just because I live out of state was his reason and it was the dealership policy because of demand a... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed that you were not satisfied with our pricing. There are quite a few factors that go into calculating our vehicle prices and it is extremely important for us to be transparent and honorable in our dealings. If you have any further questions, please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
If I could give them no stars, I would. This has been the worst buying experience I have ever had. I had problems with response to phone calls. I also had problems with sitting around/waiting times. Apparently, communication between departments is poor.
Business response:
Cheryl, we are sorry to hear about your less than outstanding experience with us. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
Horrible customer service and bad communication within their departments. Dropped my vehicle off Monday evening for an appointment on Tuesday at 830 am. Appointment was for two alloy wheels to be replaced. I called Wednesday evening and left a voice message to check on the status. Nothing. Called Thursday, transferred again to another voice mail. Called Friday, which is today and still nothing. Husker auto doesn't return phone calls and makes your request a last priority. This is very ridiculous and I still don't have my veh... read more
Business response:
We appreciate the opportunity to resolve this with you and hope we were able to turn your experience with us around. If you have any further questions or need anything else, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you!
Horrible place to deal with. They seemed friendly on the phone, but failed to tell everything about the vehicle when asked. It felt like I had to navigate what was a lie and what wasn’t the entire time I was there. I drive 3 hours for an appointment the was confirmed 3 times on date of the appointment. Upon arrival they told me the vehicle sold a couple days before. They don’t really care about you, they just want to screw you over and take your money. The price seemed good online, but the vehicles were not what they seemed ... read more
Business response:
Evan, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. We would like to speak with you further about your visit so that we may work towards a resolution. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
Flew in from out of state to pick up a used vehicle. Dealership had not disclosed the obvious body damage nor the missing parts which cost $1000+. Refused to fix the damage nor replace the part. Walked away from the deal and had to purchase a return flight home. Terribly unprofessional dealership
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
Still waiting on title of used truck I bought over a month ago, will never deal with them again. I keep getting the run around on where my title is
Business response:
Denny, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation. We would like the chance to try to make this better. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
DONT BUY A CAR HERE!!!!! The experience was horrible from start to finish. Try any dealership before thinking of going here! Expect to lose at least $1000 in immediate repairs or time wasted!
Business response:
Evan, as discussed, we apologize that the dealership had another valued client that purchased the 2014 pickup that you had inquired about. It is unfortunate for all involved that it was sold prior to your appointment arrival. The dealership should have communicated better than we did when in regards to your appointment.
We wanted to purchase a vehicle we fell in love with but Ron basically told us he didn't want our business if we weren't going to finance through them. He added additional charges to the original price for taking cate of scratches on the car. I would advise to stay away from Ron!!!...he seems to portray himself as the typical "used car salesman"
Business response:
Thank you for visiting our dealership and being upfront with your experience. It’s important that you call us as soon as possible so that we can get to the bottom of this matter and provide coaching where necessary. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
Husker Automotive has a 4 star rating with 835 reviews.
Husker Automotive is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.