This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6701 Telluride Dr., Lincoln, NE, 68521, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
The bmw manager was unwilling to deal on price at all. Even after fixing the thermostat, the shop forgot to add coolant to the fill level. Easy to purchase, not easy to deal with manager. Hunter H
Business response:
Hunter, we are sorry to hear about your less than outstanding experience with us. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
I had to pay more than their advertised price because they said that price is only if you finance with them. I had cash. There is no disclaimer on their website stating this. I also did not have a trade in and they wanted me to pay an additional $500 because I had cash and no trade. I bought the vehicle but will never do business with them again. Plenty of other places will gladly take cash.
Business response:
Michelle, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation. We would like the chance to try to make this better. At your earliest convenience please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601.
No communication, did not even try to sell me a car. Some dealerships are over the top but this one gave 0 effort to help me.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about your less than outstanding experience with us. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this. Please contact Steve Kurtz at SKurtz@HuskerAutoGroup.com at your earliest convenience.
Purchased a used 2017 Chevy Silverado from this dealership. I drove up from omaha to purchase this truck because omaha didn’t have any and the price was aggressive. We negotiated a ok price on my used truck and at this point thing were good and I would have given the experience 4 stars and referred friends to make the drive to Lincoln. Then it all went down hill. I left due to the time and it was already late. Came back the next day to head to finance and sign on the line. When I came back as arranged and communicated during... read more
Business response:
We are so sorry you had a negative experience at our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, so we would like the chance to speak with you further about this and see what we can do to make things right. Please contact Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7601. Thank you.
Let me tell you first that I do not typically do this but I had to share everywhere I could. This was my response to their customer service survey. More than a little frustrated right now with your dealership. Initially, the service and communication were great. Once the vehicle was purchased and the salesmen cut his check it seems as though he was done with helping. The truck is the dream truck so I made a trip far from home to purchase the vehicle and waited months for the right one at the right price. I was elated to find... read more
Business response:
On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. Please contact Jason Masek at 402-858-9240 or JMasek@HuskerAutoGroup.com. Thank you.
Just looking to sell Despite having heard bad things about the dealership, I found something I might be interested in so I contacted them. The dealer didn't take time to get to know me, try to tailor a sale to me and he didn't educate me on what his dealership, let alone Chevrolet, offers. It became evident rather fast that he just wanted my money. Ill give him this I suppose, he read the brochure to me...When I was offered the trade-in value on my vehicle, it was a terrible "end all-be all" number. There wasn't any room for... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did not. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this. Please contact Steve Kurtz at 402-858-9240 or SKurtz@HuskerAutoGroup.com.
Horrible service, rude people. I had issues with my car week after I bought it would not offer to help. Didn’t even offer to help give a discount for the parts I needed.
Business response:
Brian, please know we would never turn down helping a customer. We would like the chance to discuss your situation on a more personal level so please reach out to Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7500 at your earliest convenience.
Take advantage of customers My wife traded in a vehicle with the goal of getting a lower loan amount and lower monthly payment for 60 months. Husker Auto group got her a lower monthly payment which she thought applied to the 60 months. Upon going over the paperwork at home it was for 72 months, adding over $5000 to our original loan amount and making us completely upside down in the vehicle we purchased. Be careful because they will take advantage of you.
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about your less than outstanding experience with us. We always aim to be honest and transparent with our customers so we would like the chance to speak with you further about your experience. Please contact Steve Kurtz at 402-479-7500. We hope to hear from you soon.
Worst Experience one could ever want This place took my pre-approved loan check I gave them and made it my total purchase price of my vehicle! The actual purchase agreement price which was 2,000 less. xxx! Why have a service agreement if they're not going to honor it?! They pulled a fast one and sent me a refund for the remaining amount. They "suggested" for me to refinance the vehicle so I can get the payments back down to what I was supposed to be paying to begin with. What a nightmare. Too much pain to take them to court ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was less than outstanding. We’d like the chance to speak with you further about your experience. Please give Terry Zimmerman a call at 402-858-9240 to discuss how we can learn from your experience.
Husker Automotive has a 4 star rating with 835 reviews.
Husker Automotive is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.