This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4850 W John Carpenter Fwy, Irving, TX, 75063, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 12:00 p.m. |
Disappointing There was a rude manager. She said she wasn't at all and had "witnesses".... that's all cool but she cant tell me how She made me feel!
Business response:
Chrystal, I am very sorry to hear of your recent experience with us. Please feel free to contact us to discuss your experience further. Respectfully, Danielle AGM
I was transfered to another location Service.
Business response:
Thank you for the amazing feedback!
Disappointed No hot water when we arrived and every morning my room smelled like bacon, so much that it penetrated my clothes
Business response:
Jesus, We are so sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. We have resolved the issue with the hot water. We do hope to have another chance in the future to better your opinion. Respectfully, Danielle AGM
Poor
Might stay again That heater issue almost made us sick with the smell and we thought the fire department was going to be called so it kind of ruined the beginning of our stay. Also, I wish hotels would offer a discount if you are only staying 6 hours to catch some sleep before going to the airport The staff was great. We had a major problem with the heater in our first room when we arrived but we were moved to another room by the front desk person who brought us the key to the new room.
Business response:
Thank you for the constructive feedback. We are very sorry to hear of your issues with your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Frustrating The TV was too small for the room size. It was hard to see the TV from the bed....too much distance between them. They gave us two double beds instead of queens. Too tired to go back to the desk and stand in line to correct it. The biggest problem came with the airport pick up. We called for a shuttle. We told them we would meet them wherever it was convenient for the driver. The front desk asked the driver where he'd like us to meet him. He said terminal C in the lower level. She said his name was Moricio and he... read more
Business response:
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the constructive feedback. Your comments will be shared with our management team for review and correction. Respectfully, Danielle AGM
Fair No fridge no microwave Nothing
Business response:
Jose, Thank you for the constructive feedback. I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment. At the time in which you stayed with us, we offered different room types. It sounds as though you had our most affordable. Recently, we have equipped each room with both microwave and a refrigerator. We hope to see you again soon! Respectfully, Danielle AGM
Fair The springs were coming out of the sides n the bed sunk in.. The gated facility n staff
Business response:
Diana, I am so sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. Your comments regarding the condition of your bed have been shared with our maintenance team. We hope to have another chance in the future to better your opinion. Respectfully, Danielle AGM
Perfecto para 1 noche de escala en Dallas Fort Worth El transfer al aeropuerto sin cargo y la ubicación si estas de escala en Dallas por una noche
Business response:
Thank you for the overall positive feedback!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North has a 4 star rating with 9,864 reviews.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas DFW Airport North is closed now. It will open at 12:00 p.m.