Peak Home Inspections's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Peak Home Inspections

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Colorado Springs, CO
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome Inspectors

We are a local, professional property inspection company. Certified through InterNACHI and a member of ASHI. Other services include radon and water testing. We look forward to working with you. 

Location details

543 W St Vrain St, Colorado Springs, CO, 80905, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.0369 reviews
Select a rating
Christopher B.'s profile image
Christopher B. 
3 months ago

My wife and I are currently in the process of buying a home, and Peak Home Inspections completed our pre-buy home inspection. We are VERY pleased with the inspection results they provided for us. The format was a simple-to-understand document with items that passed, items that passed but should be monitored, and items that failed the inspection. We were able to communicate our concerns with the sellers based on the results of the inspection, and ensure we move into a home that is safe for our family for years to come. Than... read more

Audrey T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Outstanding Home inspections and followup services. Dylan is a true professional and highly knowledgeable in his field. My husband and I worked closely with Peck Home Inspections as we build our new home in Colorado Springs. They inspected our home through all facets of the building process since we were moving from the East Coast to Colorado with very little time available. This included their inspection before the walls went up and again after and prior to our signing our final purchase agreement. We even based our fi... read more

William J.'s profile image
7 months ago

Excellent inspection saved me from a $200k nightmare. It was my first time using this inspector and the last time I go anywhere else for home inspections.  

carlos p.'s profile image
9 months ago

Brian Lucier did a great job inspecting the house we were looking to purchase. He also provided great feed back whenever I had questions about the property. He was up front with issues that were located and provided suggestions on how to handle them in the future. I would recommend PEAK HOME INSPECTIONS to anyone looking for a future property.  

Kayla J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dylan and Peak Home Inspections were great! Dylan was friendly from the start! He was extremely thorough in our inspection. He made sure that my husband and I really understood the report he was writing for us. I would definitely use Peak Home Inspections again!  

Kenneth C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Outstanding job.... very detailed, easy to understand, comprehensive, documentation is top notch incl. photos.. glad I ordered, A+++ top marks, highly recommend  

jerry c.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dylan is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend him if you need a home inspector. 

Julie K.'s profile image
a year ago

Brian was truly first class. He took the extra time during the inspection and after to show us what was covered, items of recommendations and answered all of our questions. Hands down recommendation for Brian at Peak Home Inspections.  

Chad D.'s profile image
a year ago

Dylan was very nice and informative. His inspection was thorough and he even took time to walk around the house with us and let us know what he did and to what extent. He stayed as we asked questions and was very friendly and gave us good information for the future and taking care of our house. Would absolutely recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Peak Home Inspections

How is Peak Home Inspections rated?

Peak Home Inspections has a 5 star rating with 369 reviews. 

When is Peak Home Inspections open?

Peak Home Inspections is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com