This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
6049 S Hulen St, Fort Worth, TX, 76132, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I was sent home with a broken foot. They took 3 x-rays and the doctor, Frank Faustus, told me it wasn’t broken. It was just a sprain. He referred me to Trinity Foot and Ankle and I went to see them and they took 3 x-rays also. He showed me the x-ray that showed a break of the Metatarsal. I called TotalCare ER and told the receptionist to let Dr. Faustus know he sent a patient home with a broken foot. They haven’t even called to at least apologize for the misdiagnosis. My insurance company and myself having to actually PAY fo... read more
Business response:
Hi Lisa. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and the frustration this has caused. While we understand this matter has already been discussed, we want to assure you that we take concerns about patient care very seriously and review situations like this to help prevent similar occurrences in the future. Your feedback is important to us, and we regret that your visit did not meet your expectations.
I've been going to this particular Total Care for several years. Great results! So, I had my annual physical 10 days ago. I received a call on Thursday, 8 days later, that 1 more vial of blood was needed...on top of the 6 vials already taken. So I went in this morning to get that done. The receptionist seemed annoyed that I came in. I could barely understand her. Then the lady who was to take my blood, asked me a question regarding fasting and I said that I haven't because Shannon said that I didn't need to. She turned arou... read more
Business response:
Hi John. Thank you for being a valued patient for so many years. We're truly sorry to hear about your recent experience and the unprofessionalism you encountered. This is not the standard we aim to uphold. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team to help improve. If you'd be open to discussing this further, please feel free to reach out to us at 817-989-9441 via phone or through text message at 817-554-8200.
While dealing with a time sensitive issue, which i made clear, I stopped by and was told I needed to make an appointment to see the physician. I had documents that required a physician signature, the front desk knew this. I was scheduled for an appointment 2 days later. I drove an hour and a half just to be informed the physician was not scheduled that day. Very disappointing, unprofessional, and a huge waste of time during a stressful and time sensitive issue.
Business response:
Hi Michael, we are so sorry for the miscommunication regarding scheduling for your appointment. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we hope you are able to get your paperwork completed as soon as possible.
The staff was very rude and played in my face I came in with a hurt wrist n they knew I needed x rays that they don’t do n I waited for over 4 hours for dr petty to come in and laugh in my face for two minutes n not get me out of pain worse experience ever -100/10 don’t recommend anyone coming here
Business response:
Hi Deanna. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and how you felt treated during your visit. This is not the standard we strive for, and we’ll be addressing your concerns with our team immediately. If there is anything additional you would like to share, feel free to call us at 817-989-9441 or send a text message to 817-297-4455.
I came in to get an update on my physical results. The nurse explaining my results was very confrontational. Evey question I had regarding my results seemed as though it was a problem or hassle for her to answer. This is the most negative experience I've had with Total Care.
Business response:
Hi Gary. We’re very sorry to hear about your experience and the way your questions were addressed. Your concerns matter to us, and we’ll review this with our team to ensure all patients feel respected and supported. If there is anything else our team can assist you with, please call us at 817-989-9441 or send a text message to 817- 297-4455.
I came in for a cold but they were all super nice and super helpful I didn't feel overcharged I felt it was fair for but they did they tested me for everything and found out it was just a cold but I like their attitude and I hope that they do well especially in Addison considering where we live flies crazy people stuff could go down, all the nurses were a good mood and friendly even the receptionist they all seem to be happy where they were and the doctor was thorough and nice I will be coming back sometime if necessary
Business response:
Hi Alicia. I am so sorry you had a negative experience due to your rating with us at TotalCare. If it is okay with you, I would like to hear further about your experience so we can make sure any of these issues never happens again with our patients. It is our priority to provide excellent service to all of our patients, and want to thank you for providing your input about your visit.
Don’t waste your time here for they surely will waste your time for you. You will be billed $50-$100 for missing an appointment but if they screw up the appointment, all you will get is “sorry” and I can reschedule you for next month.
Business response:
We understand your frustration with billing and scheduling issues. Please contact us at (817) 923-9788 to discuss your experience.
My visits to this urgent care are always a good experience. The staff treats patients diligently, and their care is extremely pleasant. Yesterday, I visited again due to a fall, and the staff treated me very well—everyone was kind and professional. I thank God first for placing special people in our path when we need them most. I’m grateful to Dr. Armstrong, RN Fares, and Nancy RT for the excellent care they gave me yesterday.
Business response:
We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our staff's diligent and professional care after your fall.
I previously went to this facility and received good care but on last night absolutely not. I basically had to beg the physician to make sure I didn’t leave the way I came in with still having Nausea, Vomiting and Severe Abdominal pain, but everything was an argument or disagreement from the front desk to the physicians. So after paying $300 of wasted money, I am still not feeling well. The ONLY reason I went there is because my physician said go to the closest ER as the other major ER Facilities wait time was too extreme an... read more
Business response:
Hi, Melissa. We are sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectation. We have very high expectations at TotalCare and would love the opportunity to improve and address these concerns. Please get in touch with us at (817) 989-9441 or feel free to send us a text message at (972) 954-9073.
TotalCare - Hulen Roll up has a 4.7 star rating with 13,197 reviews.
TotalCare - Hulen Roll up is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.