This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
85 O'Riordan St, Suite 1.02, Alexandria, NSW, 2015, Australia
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
If I could give them zero stars I would. Have been battling with them for months to cancel the service and they keep saying I've missed the window to cancel. Have not had a recent contract signed and no invoices accompany my monthly bills. They refuse to answer emails, have not cancelled webchat after more than a year of requesting it to be cancelled. I'm at my wits end and don't know what else to do. Have reported them to ACCC but nothing has happened. Any suggestions would be most welcome.
Business response:
Hi Karise, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
Absolute scam. Do not recommend this company at all. Refusing to cancel account and continuing to charge monthly fee. Buyer beware !!!!
Business response:
Hi Vicki, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
In my opinion, this company is systematic in making it extremely difficult to cancel a subscription and amounts to unconscionable conduct. My experience involved them initially claiming I hadn't given the required 3 month notice to cancel. When I requested evidence of agreeing to this, they advised that they had "reviewed the sales call" and "confirmed that a 30 day notice period was agreed upon". As a "gesture of goodwill", they offered a $100 credit over the next 3 months! I requested evidence of agreeing to 30 days and al... read more
Business response:
Hi Greg, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
This company is completely unethical, I tried cancelling my contract 3 months before it was due for renewal and they said they were going to give it to us for free for the next three months. When I contacted them in September to confirm cancellation they ignored the email that I sent. When I finally got a hold of them, they have tried to tell us that our contract has rolled over for another 12 months and that I wouldn't be able to cancel until the following year.
Business response:
Hi Amber, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
It has been brought to my attention that I have a listing on "birdeye". I have never been approached by "birdeye". Nor have i ever approached them to advertiseon my behalf. The listing contains incorrect information and is unsolicited by me. They do not have permission to use my information and never will.
Business response:
Hi Anthony, I would appreciate the opportunity to investigate this matter further and address your concerns. Could you please provide the name of your business via email at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au?
Not Worth the Hype Birdeye completely overpromised and underdelivered. Rude and aggressive employees Also go against consumer protection laws.
Business response:
Hi Jodi, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
Trash. Used to be good but now just Indian con artists. Continue to illegally take funds out once your contract is over.
Trash. Used to be good but now just [Contents Removed]. Continue to illegally take funds out once your contract is over.
Business response:
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. As we’re having trouble locating your details in our internal system, and I’d like to make things right as soon as possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can look into this further and ensure it’s properly addressed.
Birdeye posted a fake negative review about my business on Google, while trying to solicit my business for their "business reputation" product. I received unsolicited Phone calls over the course of several weeks from Birdeye, then received an email one morning that Banchod had posted a negative review and Birdeye could fix it. The review posted by Banchod Is false and no "Banchod" ever contacted our company. Birdeye posted the review in an effort to acquire my business. Fraudulent business practices like this should not be t... read more
Business response:
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience. However, we want to clarify that Birdeye does not, and would never, post false or fake reviews about any business under any circumstances. This practice is strictly against our company’s values and policies, and we believe there may have been a misunderstanding. Additionally, we were unable to locate any record of contact under your name on ProductReview, and we’d appreciate it if you could share more details with us at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so we can investigate the ma... read more
BE Australia - Alexandria has a 4.6 star rating with 1,957 reviews.
BE Australia - Alexandria is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.