BE Australia - Alexandria's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BE Australia - Alexandria

4.6

About this business

Location details

85 O'Riordan St, Suite 1.02, Alexandria, NSW, 2015, Australia

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.61,957 reviews
Select a rating
DEC's profile image
DEC 
a year ago

stressful Currently unable to cancel subscription. Birdeye have not delivered on services and used incorrect email making the entire contract benefits nil and void. Requested refund and cancellation several times to no success. They up sell constantly and you get harassed by new account managers. This is an AI offshore program that is only interested in sign up, up sell and watch out for the 90 Day notice to cancel. DO NOT USE 

Business response:

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to me directly at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au with your account details and any additional information. I’m here to ensure we pinpoint and resolve the issue as swiftly as possible. 

Sasha P.'s profile image
Sasha P. 
a year ago

Do not use, possibly a scam Giving one star, as I cannot give less then that. Terrible customer service, have been trying to cancel the service for the last 3 months due to not receiving the services we were told we would recieve. Been told cancellation and refund is in process and each time I contact them they say they are looking into it. As others have mentioned this business is possibly a scam. Would not use them or recommend them. 

Business response:

Hi Sasha, we are deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our cancellation process. Please know that this is not the level of service we strive to provide. Our team is thoroughly reviewing your case and is committed to addressing your concerns promptly. 

Tristan W.'s profile image
Tristan W. 
a year ago

Do not sign up with this company! THE WORST! I am still awaiting my refund. I have lost count of how many times I have contacted this company to get my money back with no success. Frustrating beyond belief!! If anyone at Birdeye is reading this, which I highly doubt, please make contact! 

Business response:

Hi Tristan, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced regarding your refund. Our team has ensured that the refund has been processed, and an onshore staff member will provide confirmation as quickly as possible. We appreciate your patience as we work to make this right. 

Jarrad M's profile image
Jarrad M 
a year ago

Its a TRAP! Do not use this company, they have great up front boiler room sales people then their platform doesn't come close to their promises. I requested to leave and they wouldn't cancel my account until I spoke to someone, made 3 online meetings which they didn't turn up to just so they could continue charging me fees for an extra 2 months and wouldn't refund the payments. The worst overall experience I have had with any service provider in 16 years of business! It's a TRAP! 

Business response:

Hi Jarrad, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our software and the difficulties encountered during the cancellation process. This does not reflect the standard of service we aim to deliver. Rest assured, our team is currently investigating your case and we are dedicated to finding a resolution as swiftly as possible. 

Steven G.'s profile image
Steven G. 
a year ago

Worse then one star Disgraceful… as I have now seen in other reviews this company has over charged despite requests to cancel when our contract was finished and email confirmation was received but they kept taking payments. Now they won’t return our money (about $4,000) and also can’t and won’t provide our initial contract details. They are scammers 

Business response:

Hi Steven, we are deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our cancellation process. Please know that this is not the level of service we strive to provide. Our team is thoroughly reviewing your case and is committed to addressing your concerns promptly. 

Jkrame's profile image
Jkrame 
a year ago

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY Do not use this company. You will enter into a contract which expires at a certain date and unless you give notice 90 days prior you then have to wait 9 months before you can get out of the contract. 

Business response:

We are deeply sorry to hear about your experience. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly. Please contact me at joanne.hong@getbirdeye.com.au so I can assist you further. 

Steven C.'s profile image
Steven C. 
a year ago

The worst company I have dealt with in 20years in the profession. Avoid this company at all costs. Our dental practice signed up for their service only to discover that the majority of the promised functions didn't work in our region. Under their contract, we had to provide 3months written notice prior to the end of the subscription period - we did this multiple times and were ignored. When we finally got an answer (1 month before the expiration of the subscription) they refused to cancel the contract as we hadn't provided a... read more

Business response:

Hi Steven, we are deeply sorry to hear about your experience with our software and the cancellation process. Please know that this is not the level of service we strive to provide, and we are committed to resolving this issue. Our team is actively reviewing your case, and you can expect to hear from us soon with an update. 

Melinda W.'s profile image
Melinda W. 
a year ago

WHAT REFUND! Birdeye fails to deliver yet again! It is now THREE WEEKS on after Birdeye have said they would refund the money spent on the services they did not provide. It always astounds me how quickly they take your money and now the drag on getting any money returned is a constant chasing them with emails, with responses stating the refund is being processed. 

Business response:

Hi Melinda, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced regarding your refund. Our team is actively working on ensuring that the refund is processed as quickly as possible, and we are committed to improving our service to prevent such issues in the future. 

Kiri's profile image
Kiri 
a year ago

Revolting disgusting company with no moral compass. AVOID AT ALL COSTS I would give negative stars if I could. Due to significant health issues I have been trying for months to ensure my contract was not renewed at the annual renewal period, I have been ignored repeatedly, even after having provided medical certificates. This company continues to charge my bank account after me begging for their assistance. 

Business response:

We're truly sorry for the distress and inconvenience you experienced, Kiri. Please know that we are committed to resolving this issue, and we appreciate your patience as we work to make this right. 

Frequently asked questions about BE Australia - Alexandria

How is BE Australia - Alexandria rated?

BE Australia - Alexandria has a 4.6 star rating with 1,957 reviews. 

When is BE Australia - Alexandria open?

BE Australia - Alexandria is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.