This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
9420 Statesville Rd., Charlotte, NC, 28269, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
This hotel looked good on the outside, but eh room was terrible. Dated furniture, unpainted room. The room was in terrible condition. Torn couches, paint touch ups on the wall.
Business response:
Dear Raginal, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are sorry for the cleanliness issues and your disappointment with the property and the amenities in your room. Updating and renovating our hotel is always ongoing, and we are sorry that our property did not meet your expectations during your stay. Various parts of our hotel are scheduled for renovation soon, and we hope you will revisit us to see our progress. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I didn’t stay need my money back I did not stay there they said they was sold out when I got there but y’all took my money I need a refund. I did not stay there they said they was sold out when I got there but y’all took my money I need a refund.
Business response:
Dear Haywood, We thank you for sharing a review about your experience with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues with your reservation that impacted your stay. We never intend to disappoint our guests, as we value every guest, and we regret the chance of being unable to accommodate you. Please bear with us while we look into the issue to resolve the aspect of a refund. In the meantime, we suggest you contact the hotel directly for further queries. We will follow up to determine where we went wrong and how we... read more
It was fair. Did not like the trouble of checking in when reserved and paid for a room. Did not like all the construction noise next door early in the morning. The breakfast was good, just it didn't serve bananas.
Business response:
Dear Sonya, Please accept our sincere apologies for anything other than a perfect stay. We never intend to disappoint our guests, so we're sorry our check-in process inconvenienced you and also for the noise disturbance caused. Your concerns will be shared with the appropriate individuals, and we will follow up to determine where we went wrong and how we can improve our guest's experience. We do hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust and welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely,... read more
HORRIBLE AND UNSANITARY Eveyrthing staff were beyond rude , I stayed there for 5 days nobody was there in charge . Very poor customer service rooms are not cleaned at all , I had the same linens for 6 days . I was with out wash clothes for 5 days . they make you bring wash clothes towels and trash down yourself . but won’t replace the towels of wash clothes !!!!! I PAYED for a suite with a kitchen that came with appliances to cook with I never received the appliances until the last day and that’s because I had to argue with ... read more
Business response:
Dear Ernesha, Thank you for choosing us. We are indeed very sorry for the disappointing stay. Our priority is always to make our guests happy and satisfied. Our apologies if it was not communicated to you at the check-in. Kitchenware is always on request, and to ensure cleanliness, they are kept at the front desk. Also, we have complimentary linen and towel exchange at the front desk any time of the day, but housekeeping services are chargeable at a nominal price. Fresh and comfortable accommodations, excellent customer serv... read more
Disappointing
Fair
Bad
Very Poor
Fair
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake has a 3.6 star rating with 1,114 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.