Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake

3.6
  • Hotels
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

9420 Statesville Rd., Charlotte, NC, 28269, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,114 reviews
Select a rating
Unknown's profile image
Unknown 
2 years ago

It's over priced for what you get The sheets were filthy, we had to go to the local Walmart and buy tide to wash them ourselves The first day, we couldn't even access the Wi-Fi! There wasn't any breakfast, a dry muffin in plastic isn't breakfast 

Business response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us. We apologize for the issues that impacted your stay. We never mean to disappoint our guests, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. Our top priority is to take care of our guests, so please be assured that we will follow up regarding these matters and take appropriate action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. Further, we are grateful for your thoughts on this matter and your patience. Please return so that we can have an op... read more

Shaleayer's profile image
Shaleayer 
2 years ago

Poor Didn’t have no tooth paste or soap. Seen big water bugs The location 

Business response:

Dear Shaleayer, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments online. We are sorry you felt your room did not have the amenities that you desired. Since we are not a full-service property, we offer limited amenities in our rooms. However, we do our best to honor our guests' requests and do everything possible to ensure an enjoyable stay. Our pest control provider does service our hotel on a routine basis. We will address this with them to ensure they do everything to prevent future issues. Thank you once again for ... read more

Jewel's profile image
Jewel 
2 years ago

Fair 

Shamequa's profile image
Shamequa 
2 years ago

Mediocre The old furniture outdated furniture The bed was comfortable 

Business response:

Dear Shamequa, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We're pleased that you found the bed comfortable during your stay. However, we apologize for any dissatisfaction with the furniture. We value your feedback and will consider it as we continually strive to enhance our guests' experience. Our commitment to providing a more modern and comfortable environment is ongoing, and we appreciate your insights. Should your travels bring you back, we hope to offer you an improved and enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Hotel Ma... read more

Boone's profile image
Boone 
2 years ago

Bad 

Rocquell's profile image
Rocquell 
2 years ago

Bad 

Nick's profile image
Nick 
2 years ago

Awful and dirty There was blood in the bathroom, there were holes in the walls, at midnight when we checked in the room still had not been cleaned. Not one thing 

Business response:

Dear Nick, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are sorry that your room was not up to our usual standards of cleanliness and comfort. At our hotel, we strive to go above and beyond for our guests, so we're disappointed we fell short in your case. We are taking steps to improve our housekeeping procedures and ensure this doesn't happen again. We would love to show you our progress on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
2 years ago

Bad Room smelled horrible, defintely not clean. Didn’t have the room that was advertised. 

Business response:

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay. We realize the importance of first impressions, and fresh, clean accommodations must set the tone for a great stay; therefore, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We have informed our housekeeping team for immediate review and action. We hope that this experience does not discourage you from staying with us again in the future. Have a safe journey! Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

I need a refund Nothing I was never able to get my room there was no one at the front desk I tried calling the phone they had to get someone to help me check In and the phone just rang 

Business response:

Dear Guest, we were sorry to read your comments regarding our oversight in responding to your experience was unacceptable. We are also sorry for the issues you experienced with the front desk. We will take appropriate measures with our team members and train them to handle such situations better. Unfortunately, financial inquiries on reservations made through a third party, a prepaid booking site, must be made through them. If you still have any queries, please reach out to us at the hotel for any further assistance. Thank y... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake

How is Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake rated?

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake has a 3.6 star rating with 1,114 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake open?

Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Northlake is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.