Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.'s cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.

3.6
  • Hotels
  • Frederick, MD

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

5240 Westview Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.61,834 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased overall you enjoyed your stay, but it seems we missed meeting some of your expectations. We are sorry if we disappointed you and hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you so much for the positive rating. It’s a pleasure knowing your overall visit with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Sonja's profile image
Sonja 
7 years ago

Business response:

Sonja, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry there were few issues which kept you from giving us a higher rating. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will return for a perfect stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Suzanne's profile image
Suzanne 
7 years ago

Basic but clean. Smelled like onions from guest cooking, yuk! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased you were overall satisfied with your stay with us. That being said, we are sorry for the odor issues you experienced in your room and have shared tour concerns with our housekeeping to ensure a review of our procedures. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity so that we can provide you with an improved visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Nice room and shared facilities. Kitchen area was a little dirty, no drain plug in kitchen sink and no sponge or scrubber. Dishes provided were greasy. TV cable jack was shorting out. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and for being our guest. Although we were happy to read that you loved the amenities we offer, we are sorry for issues with your room. Our Housekeeping team is taking steps to make sure this doesn't happen again. Thanks again for being our guest, and for your valuable comments. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
7 years ago

Business response:

Michael, we appreciate your gracious rating about your stay at Extended Stay America. It means a lot for us to learn that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Tv didn't work. We have a non smoking room but in the hallway a few rooms down it reeked of smoke 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We're sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to the smell. We’re a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, a guest does not comply. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. Please be assured that our maintenance team is rectifying the issues with the television. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
7 years ago

Business response:

Thank you for your terrific rating of Extended Stay America. We are pleased your stay with us was an excellent one, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Mary's profile image
Mary 
7 years ago

Just a place to flop. I've stayed in Frederick 5 or 6 times. I accidentally booked this place by mistake, but no big deal,short visit to grandkids. We were given the leys,polite check in, to our non smoking room. It really Wreaked of tobacco smoke!!. Had to get another room. We got in the room,the toilet was clogged up. I tried to call the desk, phone didn't work. Went to the front desk, and was handed a plunger. Nice,right? Clock was broken too. They try to keep it clean, but it's outdated. I noticed what seemed to be a num... read more

Business response:

Mary, thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you liked our courteous associates and the comfort our beds provide. However, we are sorry for the various issues you had in your room and the inconvenience they caused. We have addressed your concerns with the respective team members, and we have taken corrective actions so this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr.

How is Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. rated?

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. has a 3.6 star rating with 1,834 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. open?

Extended Stay America - Frederick Westview Dr. is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.