Extended Stay America - Peoria - North's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Peoria, IL

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.41,677 reviews
Select a rating
Latoya's profile image
Latoya 
2 years ago
diane's profile image
diane 
2 years ago

The cold water handle did not work in bathroom. The room smelt musty. Lame breakfast! 

Business response:

Dear diane, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. Please accept our apologies for your allotted suite not being up to your expectations and for any inconvenience this undoubtedly caused. We strive to provide clean and well-maintained suites for all our guests, and we certainly understand how frustrating it can be when such issues arise. Furthermore, we apologize if our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast offerings did not meet your satisfaction. We have taken note of the concerns you raised to address them ade... read more

Jose's profile image
Jose 
2 years ago

Super dirty place, starting with the parking lot, our room didn’t have pillows or towels, we stay the night to continue our trip, definitely we never coming back. For extra 30 dls we could’ve stay in a nicer place unfortunately we were tired and want it sleep. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. 

John's profile image
John 
2 years ago
Hollie's profile image
Hollie 
2 years ago
Steven D.'s profile image
Steven D. 
2 years ago

The abandoned bank next door was a prelude to the filth to come. We were informed of the smoking policy, then found our room to reek of cigarette smoke when my wife’s eyes and my throat was irritated. The bed skirt was absolutely filthy with dirt and hair hanging from it, so there was no way we were going any further with our stay and left. 

Business response:

Dear Steven D, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are genuinely sorry for the cleanliness issues with your guest room and any oversight on our part. We understand how important it is to not only have a clean room but one that is also free of smoke. We have strict policies that prohibit smoking in some areas, so we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it appropriately. Once again, we are sorry for letting you down, and we hope to have you back for the seamless stay you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel ... read more

Peter's profile image
Peter 
3 years ago
Angela's profile image
Angela 
3 years ago
Richard's profile image
Richard 
4 years ago

They couldn’t find our reservation and then they said they put us in a two double beds, like we paid for with our reservation online, but we only got one double bed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Richard, for including us in your travel plans. We apologize that the room type you reserved was not available, and we regret any frustration and inconvenience this caused. We do everything possible to honor all our guests; however, we failed while you were here. We are very grateful for your patience, and it is our hope that we will have a future opportunity to show you the enhanced stay we are committed to providing every guest. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

How is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North rated?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North open?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.