Extended Stay America - Peoria - North's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Peoria, IL

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.41,677 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Lashing out in Peoria Room seemed to be clean, but when we found false eyelashes on the floor we realized it probably wasn't that clean! 

Business response:

Thank you for being our guest. We offer our apologies for the untidiness you noticed in your room. Your feedback is discussed with our housekeeping team to ensure they provide better services going forward. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

joel's profile image
joel 
6 years ago

Bad, bad, bad Dirty, unmade rooms, smoked in rooms, guests allowed to smoke in stairwell. Sketchy area to say the least. Corner transactions product and people. Top 3 worst places in 30yrs of travelling. 

Michaela's profile image
Michaela 
6 years ago

the garbage was full, sheets were dirty the hotel was filthy 

Business response:

Michaela, we are disappointed to read your feedback referenced the description of our hotel as "filthy". Our promise to our guest includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment and we are very sorry that did not happen when you were here. We are very concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. Please know this is not usual for us, and we do hope you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Perry's profile image
Perry 
6 years ago

It was too much not enough space I didn't like it they didn't have any breakfast 

Business response:

Perry, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences you mentioned. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that we will share your feedback with our Brand Leaders, so they have knowledge of our guests' desires regarding breakfast choices and assists them in determining new future offerings. Please consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Kelly's profile image
Kelly 
6 years ago

The bed was hard as a rock. Had to get fresh towels from the front desk since house keeping did not do this. 

Business response:

Kelly, thank you for sharing your experience. We are sorry you were unhappy with our hotel policy and regret the discomfort you had with the mattress. We know how important it is to get a good night's sleep and rest well. Our plan is to upgrade our suites soon, including the bedding. Thank you again for sharing your observations, and we hope you give us another opportunity to meet your expectations in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

aubrey's profile image
aubrey 
6 years ago

Fourth time stay sucks Ok this was my fourth time time staying with that place and my first time having a bad experience there my bathroom sink was slow draining and only one of the stove eye was working and one of the windows would not close all the way if I come back I would be doing a room check for now on 

Business response:

Aubrey, thank you for being loyal to our brand. We are very sorry for the issues you encountered in your room and regret your stay was not a pleasant one. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team so that our future guests never encounter a similar issue. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Thomas's profile image
Thomas 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thomas, thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a much-improved experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Alex's profile image
Alex 
6 years ago

Unfortunately, our associates that stayed at this Extended Stay went home with bed bugs. This is a huge issue as they now need to take precautions so they don't end up with them at their home. If you can help us by getting any time of refund that would be appreciated. 

Business response:

Dear Alex, Thank you for sharing your concerns with your review. Please know that we take these concerns very seriously and utilize a professional pest control management company. Please contact the hotel so that we can follow up with you in regards to this. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to speaking with you to resolve this situation. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Was moved to a different hotel the first night due to overbooking. The second night the room smelled like smoke, in a non-smoking hotel, and there were no other rooms available. The room REAKED of smoke. Got a refund but had nowhere else to stay 

Business response:

We apologize for the odor issue. Your experience is shared with our housekeeping department to revisit our deep cleaning program and make improvements so that our future guests are not similarly impacted. We hope you’ll choose us again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

How is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North rated?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North open?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.