This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Umm there’s literally no need to make everything a hassle and they did. Wasted my time with the employees.
Business response:
First and foremost, we would like to offer you our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We make every effort to be perfect, but sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a chance in the future so we can provide you with the experience you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The room i was in phone didnt work. Trash was full and wifi didnt work. Told the guy at the front desk and he said he was going to contact his supervisor about getting me another room. Had to wait til another shift came in and i was downsized a room ILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the issues you had in your room, and we regret that another suite that was provided was not to your expectations. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate teams to improve our accommodations moving forward. Please give us another chance so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I appreciate the prompt response of the third party claim adjuster regarding an item I'd left behind; it was disposed of. Staff had not made me aware that I had left anything behind. This would be the second time that's happened. My contact information was in the system. No one contacted me even after I had inquired about what the next step would be. I had to follow up. I especially didn't like waking up to a bug crawling on my pillow. I thought it was a bed bug but the pattern was a little different. I'm not sure of all the... read more
Business response:
Patrice, please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered with your room. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams so that corrective measures can be taken. Also, our pest control provider will service the hotel, and we are working to ensure procedures are being followed to prevent such issues in the future. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will give us a chance to impress you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Old Hotel with no services. I was disappointed with this hotel. The room was okay , very basic. The towels were very thin, like old. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner. There as one TINY bottle of combo shampoo and conditioner. You have to ask front desk if you wanted more; however the phone in this room was dead. You also had to get the hairdryer from thr front desk. A little difficult after your shower. There was a mini kitchen in this room which I did not need. The outside of the refrigerator was filthy. Breakfast was... read more
Business response:
Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are sorry for your disappointment with our hotel's policy and regret the inconvenience it caused. We also apologize for the issues you encountered with the refrigerator and phone. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for review and action. We will share your valuable comments regarding our grab-and-go breakfast with our Brand Leaders so that they can take the necessary steps to make our future guests experience a better one. Once more, we d... read more
Shower is hunting with those clip, belows are very thin and it does not provide any support, I had to use bath towels to support, bathroom next to the shower is dirty, no place to put toothbrush, electrical shaver, or anything else
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. Although our goal is to try and deliver guests with a clean and comfortable stay, we apologize this wasn’t your experience. Your feedback is discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance teams for review and action. We are also sorry for the discomfort you had with the bedding. Please give us a chance to regain your trust in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Horrible hotel Lights didnt work. Room was dirty and smelled like smoke. The room phone didnt work either. I paid for 4 nights but only stayed 1.
Business response:
Alicia, please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations for a perfect stay. We always strive to deliver well-kept rooms, and unfortunately, we missed during your stay. Your feedback is of utmost importance, so it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance departments to step up their game and work more diligently going forward. We hope you choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
A bad omen lead a terrible night. Had to wait ten minutes for a room due the hotel being full the night before. Once I was able to get to my room the I was unable to open the door. Instead of pushing down on the handle I had to push up. The recliner was missing a handle so I chair that couldn’t recline backward.The front desk attendant didn’t get to my room until I was ready to go out for the night, plus the Wi-Fi was down the whole time. Really didn’t get much use out of it due to having to go to the ER for a broken bloody ... read more
It was terrible. They had bed bugs and I was bitten by them all over my body. They refunded my money and caught one on the bugs to show the manager the next day.
Will not stay again The beds were pretty comfortable, curtains let a lot of light in, shower and shower pressure was good, room was a little dusty and very old looking, kitchen was not stocked- you had to ask for any of the kitchen items. One thing I thought was kind of weird was I had to plug the TV in, like everything was unplugged in the room, which isnt a big deal but then when I was looking for the outlets (which there wasnt many) I found the dirtiness. There was also a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot, sinc... read more
Business response:
Jessica, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry for not meeting all of your expectations and regret the inconvenience it caused. We also apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced while here and will share your concern with the housekeeping associates to ensure a better experience going forward. Please know we take your feedback seriously and will use it to improve our guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.