This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
The outside of the hotel looked nice. The room smelled like stale smoke and musty. There was dust on the refrigerator and the counter tops were stained and did not look clean. It was not as pictured in the pictures.
Business response:
Amy, thank you for your honest comments about your stay with us.We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered which resulted in a disappointing stay. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process, and for thatwe sincerely apologize.We areworking with our Housekeeping team to reiterate the importance of our daily checklists to make sure this isn't repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a bett... read more
The property is centrally located near food and shopping however, it is tired and needs to be refreshed. Upon check in Thursday evening, we were informed that there were no cooking utensils, dishes, or silverware or coffee items because they were full and none were available. The room refrigerator was so noisy, we had to turn it off to sleep. We also turned the A/C up to reduce the number of times it would jar us awake when starting. Also, we needed to use the kitchen cold water faucet as the bathroom one did not work. We we... read more
Business response:
On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our hotel, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping associates to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you in the future and to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Two stars...no more. Staff was friendly. However the common areas were dirty. Stepping onto the elevator was very dirty. Carpet was old clearly not cleaned. Hallways smelled old. As we arrived to our room, there was a young man sitting at the table laughing on his cell. Lastly, upon our late night return to the hotel, there were quite a few men socializing/drinking on the property grounds. It wasn't the worst, but i wouldn't stay there again.
Business response:
On behalf of our entire team, please accept our sincerest apologies for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take these concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our hotel, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with the head of our Housekeeping Department and housekeeping associates to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to host you in the future and to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Floor had not been vacuumed in a long time. There were large chunks of stuff on the floor. When we informed them- they said they would look into it tomorrow- no offer to move rooms. I was having heart surgery the next morning and am supposed to shower the night before and again the next morning and stay as clean as possible. Then, my husband had to throw out our food in the fridge as it was not working. Will never stay there again.
Business response:
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. A clean suite always makes a guests' visit a comfortable one, so we apologize as this was not your experience with us. Moreover, we also apologize that our front office associates did not assist you regarding the problem. We have discussed your concerns and comments with our leadership team and associates in an effort to enhance our service delivery. Please give us a chance to provide you and your husband with the flawless stay you deserve on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manageme... read more
I am a traveling nurse working 3rd shift and I had asked for a late checkout and every time (second week in a row) that the late check out was never passed along and the hotel staff came around beating on the door at 11 (normal check out). I do a late check out because I am scheduled to work that same night of checkout and try to sleep as long as I can before my shift. It just ruins the whole sleep and then causes me to be exhausted all night at work. Not sure why the communication cannot seem to happen. The first time I sta... read more
Business response:
Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you once again. Although your initial visit was a comfortable one, we apologize for not meeting those expectations this stay. We are sorry our housekeeping team disturbed you despite your request for a late check-out. Please be assured we will review this with our front office team. It is never our intention to cause any discomfort, and we hope to receive an opportunity to improve your impression of us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
the sink was covered in soap scum. there was no actual blanket on my bed.i asked for additional shampoo and they said no.
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are concerned about your experience and have immediately brought this to the attention of our housekeeping for review and action. Our staff's top priority is to provide a clean environment for our guests, and we are sorry that it did not happen during your stay. Please know this is not usual for us, and we do hope you give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
It was clean but the woman at the front desk kicked me out the hotel because i walked back in with a lit cigarette that i forgot was in my hand coming from a party
Business response:
Thank you for your review. Although you liked our refreshing property, we are sorry for the incident you outlined. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
This hotel has a security problem. At 02:50am 2/16/20. Someone entered our room using a functioning key card while we were sleeping. Screaming from the bed stopped the entrance. I can only presume it was staff. We were never given an explanation of who or why someone from the staff would do that. If it was not a staff member than the hotel has an even bigger security issue. We will not stay there again!
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the disturbances you faced during your stay. We are reviewing this situation to see what went wrong so we can avoid this in the future. We value your additional feedback and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.