This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1381 Walter Reed Road, Fayetteville, NC, 28304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
El aseo diario de las habitaciones ninguno Realmente me fue bien pero el olor a cigarrillo fue horrible. Gente fumando por donde quieras. El ares de recepción cerrada. La chica muy simpática y chico muy poco atento. No tenía utensilios básicos la cocina. Pero En general me agrado el hotel.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We value all comments left by our guests so we can make necessary changes. We want our guests to have a positive experience when staying at WoodSpring Suites. We are glad overall we could do that for you.
Beds uncomfortable-one of the frames was cracking A/c fan not working, making a hot room No Continental breakfast
Business response:
I do apologize that our hotel didn't quite meet your expectations. I have shared your comments with my staff in hopes of improving our future services.
Nice motel Staff was nice an helpful, great price,stay almost every weekend. Rooms are nice,love the mini kitchen...only cons are bed to soft an the pillows. Plus we had a reservation but when we got there they said they were overbooked an i have gotten charged for 1 night,but the staff was helpful an made it possible to get a room
Business response:
I'm sorry that you had some issues at check but I'm pleased that the staff was able to help you.
Business response:
Thank you for rating our hotel!
Will return Okay stay great stay for the money tho
Business response:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We value all comments left by our guests so we can make necessary changes. We want our guests to have a positive experience when staying at WoodSpring Suites. We are glad overall we could do that for you.
The hotel itself was nice, but there were two or three incidents where police were at the hotel, and the family in the room next door were constantly screaming at their kids and it seemed like the kids were being beaten by them.
Good Location I frequently stay at Value Place locations, facilities are always what I expect,
Business response:
Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the property and our friendly staff.
My experience Had to change rooms due to first room smelling strongly of smoke. The second room was a lot better. Was very comfortable for a one night stay. Staff were really nice, and guest were quiet.
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to comment on your recent stay at Value Place. It is always nice to hear that we were everything the guest was looking for. We do hope you will stay again next time business or pleasure brings you to the area.
Decent Value It was nice but the bed was really small and it wasn't connected to the headboard, most hotel beds come with springs, the bed at this hotel was way off the ground lol but other than that no problems, room was clean and so was the bathroom. I'll give it a try again
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide some great feedback. We are pleased that overall you had a nice stay with us and that you felt comfortable. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West has a 3.4 star rating with 968 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.