Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Fayetteville, NC

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

1381 Walter Reed Road, Fayetteville, NC, 28304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.4968 reviews
Select a rating
Jon's profile image
Jon 
10 years ago

You Get What You Pay For Great value for the money 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Value Place Fayetteville- Walter Reed. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. 

Angel's profile image
Angel 
3 hours ago

The place had roaches. Will not stay again until problems are alleviated 

Shannon's profile image
Shannon 
a month ago

DO NOT GO THERE!!! We were driving to Florida and need to sleep for a few and shower. It was advertised as clean hotel..I wouldn't even label that place a hostel. Our room had dead roaches everywhere, walls had unrecognizable stains, shower had grime and hair, toilet seat had feces on it and broken. Bed sheets stained cigarette ashes on it. Smoke detector expired in 2010(it was sitting on the shelf) that place needs a visit from the health department!!! IM STILL TRYING TO GET MY MONEY BACK FROM THEM, GUEST RELATIONS IS NOT R... read more

Business response:

Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We’re deeply sorry to hear about the condition of your room and the overall disappointment you experienced during your stay. What you described does not reflect the level of cleanliness and care we aim to provide, and we sincerely regret the inconvenience this caused. Your concerns have been shared with the relevant team for review and implementation of necessary improvements. We value your feedback and hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunit... read more

Matthew's profile image
Matthew 
3 months ago

Non-smoking but the hallway, elevator smells cigarette smoke, weed. Room have molds, floor is dirty, bathtub is dirty, dog hair all over. We had to buy a mop, bucket, bleach, detergent and we just cleaned the room. People on the next rooms play loud music, kids playing, mother nagging, kids thomping, banging walls the whole night and we have to find a place to sleep peaceful elsewhere. We ended up checking out and cancelling our supposed a week reservation. 

Eugenia's profile image
Eugenia 
4 months ago

Car was stolen out the parking lot while I was sleep 

Jose's profile image
Jose 
4 months ago

No me gustó sucio y cucarachas 

Business response:

Dear Sandy, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the condition of your room and any discomfort it may have caused. Cleanliness is a priority for us, and your experience clearly did not reflect our standards. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments have been shared with our team to address promptly. We hope you’ll consider visiting again so we can provide an even better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Lewis's profile image
Lewis 
5 months ago

Place had bugs!!! 

Business response:

Dear Lewis, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry for the disturbances you reported and assure you we do everything possible to discourage their entrance to our hotel. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we will ensure procedures are being followed to prevent any future issues. We regret the frustrations you experienced and appreciate your patience. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 months ago

Worst place to stay The sheets were stained. The air conditioning didn’t work. There were cockroaches. The remote control didn’t work. Would not recommended. 

Business response:

Dear Gustavo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the discomfort and frustration you encountered during your stay. The issues you mentioned are unacceptable, and we regret that we did not provide the quality of care every guest deserves. While some challenges may arise unexpectedly, it is our responsibility to address them promptly—something we fell short of. Please be assured that we are taking immediate steps to enhance both our accommodations and maintenance standards. We tru... read more

Gerson's profile image
Gerson 
6 months ago

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West has a 3.4 star rating with 968 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.