This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1381 Walter Reed Road, Fayetteville, NC, 28304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
0
Business response:
Dear Ferdinando, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We are sorry if we missed out on any essential opportunities to make your stay the seamless, memorable one you deserve. Please accept our sincere apologies for any issues you experienced. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to show you our devotion to delivering excellent hospitality for every guest.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Getting service. Awful experience with rooms. Had to change rooms due to roach infestation. The second room had roaches but not as bad. Bed was uncomfortable and was lopsided. The stove top burners kept turning off so cooking took forever. At no time I felt clean in the room. Sleep with all my clothing on and was hesitant to take off my shoes at all. The room door rattled like someone was trying to open it every time another door closed.
Business response:
Dear Brad, Please accept our apologies for your allotted suite not meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience this undoubtedly caused. We strive to provide clean and well-maintained suites for all our guests, and we certainly understand how frustrating it can be when such issues arise. Moreover, we want to reassure you that we follow the most rigorous industry standards regarding our suites' cleanliness and pest control. However, we are sorry for any oversight in this regard. Please be assured that we take this feed... read more
I stayed one night and there were roaches crawling on the walls (i took a video) Marijuana crumbs in the nightstand they charged me for two nights when i checked out after one
Business response:
Dear Adam, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We strive to provide every guest with a clean and comfortable room; therefore, we are disappointed to hear this was not your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. We take the cleanliness of our suites and the entire hotel very seriously, and we will address this with our housekeeping department to ensure this does not happen again. Also, please allow us time to look into the charges; we will resolve this soon. We hope this unfortunate situation will not prev... read more
Staff was wonderful but room was dingy and ac didnt work properly
Business response:
Dear Samantha, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay and for appreciating our courteous associates. However, we apologize for the inconvenience due to AC and also for any cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. We aim to provide every guest an excellent visit; therefore, we are sorry this was not your experience. We will address your feedback with the respective teams to ensure your next stay is exceptional.Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit.Sincerely,Hotel Man... read more
Nothing was unique. The tv didn't work. The beds looked like jail bunks.
Business response:
Dear Sharon, Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing stay, as we never mean to leave our guests with such an impression. We assure you that what you encountered is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be taking the proper measures as we are committed to providing every guest with a fulfilling experience. Thank you again for your candid feedback, as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have a future opportunity to make it up to you.S... read more
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West has a 3.4 star rating with 968 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.