This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
worst ever I will never stay at another hotel from this chain ever again. I was lied to by the concierge. The room was a smoking room when we were told we were getting non smoking. The hotel was dirty. The trash was overflowing. There was a puke stain on the floor. The fitness room had two working machines and was dirty. Worst experience ever. Will never stay at this chain again.
worst hotel ever Ive have never had such a bad hotel experience. For starters I paid 400 dollars for non smoking and they gave me smoking. The employees lied to me saying I ordered a smoking room. I contacted hotels.com and they said that I indeed ordered non smoking. Their elevator was broken and there was no notice or indication of being fixed. I got this hotel for the fitness room and kitchen. The fitness room was sticky and gross and had only one working machine. The kitchen had a broken microwave and they rationed the d... read more
Dirty Dirty dirty dirty. Old sofa was gross and stained. Women's hair was stuck to the wall. What appeared to be a pelvic hair was on my pillow. Stove burners were tilted nothing would stay on without sliding off. Good area, nice staff but the hotel itself was dingy and disgusting.
Sorry, but you don't have a room here. I booked this hotel so we would be less than a mile from the concert we were attending. When we got there we were told that the room we booked was no longer available. We were moved to a hotel in downtown Richmond. We had to travel 30 minutes through toll roads to get there. The directions back to the concert we were given were wrong. We missed the first hour and a half of the concert, the only reason we were in Virginia! I will never book another night at this hotel.
We requested a non smoking room and our request was not grant
Never again I don't even have words to waste on this hotel. The actual room was ok. Seemed to be clean. There were no shampoos or things like that left in the room. Our room smelt fine but the rest of the hotel smelt like animals and smoke. Lady at front desk was overwhelmed. Seemed like a lot of people booked rooms and when they got there, their rooms were occupied by other guests.
NOISY! The room we reserved was not available when we arrived. They had no double smoking rooms even tho that is what we reserved. First night we had kids upstairs running and jumping around from 12 PM to 1 AM. had to call front desk to report it. Next morning we had to relocate to another room which was on the top floor and at the end of the hall with the idea it would be quiet. Second night we had two guys smoking & drinking in the hallway outside our door!!! Had to talk to them twice between 11:30 and 1:30 AM. Called fron... read more
Business response:
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize that the room you reserved was not available when you arrived. As well, I am sorry to hear about the noise disturbances you experienced during your stay. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
Poor qulaity I will not stay here again. First they put me in a smoking room and justified it by saying "I am a smoker, I don't smell smoke"... right. The woman there did eventually find me a non-smoking room, so I appreciate her hard work. However, another of their workers straight up lied to me about my bill. The "free breakfast" were some apples and granola bars, the halls smelled of dog/cat urine, and the rooms were incredibly run down. I will not stay there again.
Not Happy I usually don't rate hotels and I don't like to complain ... but, I reserved a non-smoking room yet when I checked in there was an ash tray on the table and a smell. No other rooms available so I just dealt with it. I stayed two days and upon returning to the room late in the afternoon of the second day no room service had been performed. Upon check-in there was still a bar of USED bath soap in the shower and no new soap available - ick! "Stocked" kithen did have utinsils and cooking pots etc but included only one ... read more
Business response:
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I apologize that your non-smoking room did not meet your expectations. As well, I apologize that your fully equipped kitchen and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Your feedback will be helpful as we continue to improve our hotel. Please know that we only offer housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I really appreciate you bringi... read more
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.