Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Cheektowaga, NY

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,167 reviews
Select a rating
Sairam's profile image
Sairam 
a year ago

This place is really that not great. They charge you $200 per night but the rooms doesnt have any bowls, cups or even water bottles. They say breakfast is included. Breakfast is just packed oats, muffins and coffee. Service is very poor. Overall no value for the money you say. You may get better service in motels. 

Business response:

Dear Sairam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for falling short of the expectations. Your concerns are of the utmost importance to us, and we appreciate your honest input as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. We will follow up regarding these matters and take appropriate action to ensure a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

Tyrik's profile image
Tyrik 
a year ago

The management was rude from the beginning of check in . After getting settled in and ready to lay down about 1:30am the manager came to the second floor and was having a very loud and unprofessional conversation on the phone . A few other guest went into the hallway and told him to please be quiet . I looked out and it was the guy from the front desk on 7/31 about 10pm when I checked in . The next morning breakfast was oatmeal and muffins . And it’s like they could hardly spare muffins so I didn’t bother at all . I went to ... read more

Business response:

Dear Tyrik, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the experience you described, including the noise disturbances and the level of service you received. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are addressing these concerns with our team to ensure better management of guest interactions and housekeeping. We regret that the breakfast and amenities did not meet your expectations. We are committed to improving and hope to have the opportunity to provide a more enjoyable stay in the future.Si... read more

Michael's profile image
Michael 
a year ago

Very Disappointed! They advertise Free Breakfast. Yogurt, Coffee, and Pre Packaged Muffins. Nothing warm. I would consider this to be a Continental Breakfast. Rooms are equipped with a small kitchen, full fridge, cooktop, but, no plates, or utensils, knives, forks or spoons. Hotel is in the direct path of the Buffalo Airport. So, Yes, You will hear planes fly over top of the hotel. Pool was small, Hot tub is broken. 

Business response:

Dear Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We acknowledge the concerns raised regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any disappointment caused, as it is never our intention to fall short of our guests' expectations. Rest assured, we will address these concerns with the relevant parties as part of our commitment to delivering exceptional service to our esteemed guests. Furthermore, your valuable feedback about our breakfast will be shared with our team leaders to explore ways to enhance our offerin... read more

Claude's profile image
Claude 
a year ago

The breakfast was only coffee muffins and oeatmeal 

Business response:

Dear Claude, Thank you for dedicating the time to share your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations with our grab-and-go breakfast options. Your feedback will be shared with our leaders to consider our guests' preferences and improve our future breakfast choices. If you plan to revisit our city, we hope to have the chance to enhance your stay.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

MARINA's profile image
MARINA 
a year ago

The receptionist was vey unhelpful, rude, there was an error in my reservation for two nights, he promised to fix by next they, and next day they were just giving the round around, I asked to speak with a supervisor, and they didn’t allow me, after many ugly discussions, I have to call Expedia, I was able to resolve my problem 

Business response:

Dear MARINA, We were disappointed to read about your experience and apologize for the issues you had with your reservation and for how our team handled this situation. We completely understand your frustration and the inconvenience this caused you. Providing excellent customer service to all our guests is our top priority and something we take pride in; we will address this adequately to ensure that we handle similar situations more effectively in the future. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with the great ... read more

BHUMIK's profile image
BHUMIK 
a year ago

Too much nusiance. Carpets and bed are dirty. Its just grab and go breakfast. 

Business response:

Dear BHUMIK, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at our hotel. We prioritize the comfort and satisfaction of our guests and sincerely regret any shortcomings in meeting your expectations. Your concerns have been promptly addressed with our housekeeping team to prevent reoccurrence. Furthermore, we will share your valuable feedback with our leadership to enhance our breakfast offerings and better align with our guests' preferences. We would like to showcase our unwavering commitment to providing a p... read more

Wil's profile image
Wil 
a year ago

Extended inn horrible They had stains on the bed sheets then bed bug marks underneath it and it had a distinct smell at the extended inn the room also smelled like a chemical I checked out then booked another room 

Business response:

Dear Wil, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is adequately addressed.Sincerely,Hotel Management 

LeNardus's profile image
LeNardus 
a year ago

Business response:

Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We value your business and appreciate you choosing us. Our Team hopes to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit. 

DUANE's profile image
DUANE 
a year ago

The hotel was very noisy. We were on the main floor near the parking lot so we heard lots of noise from the vehicles outside in the parking lot. There is no carpet in the rooms so we heard lots of noise from the room directly above us too. Our TV didn't work properly and kept turning itself off every 10 minutes. Breakfast was included but the selection was not much more than coffee and muffins. Very disappointing. I wouldn't stay there again. 

Business response:

Dear DUANE, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise and the issue with the television during your stay and also acknowledge the shortcomings of the breakfast option. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will address these matters with the relevant team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please know that our front desk is always available to ensure your future stays are as comfortable as possible. We are committed to providing you with an enhanced experience during your next visit.Sin... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport

How is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport rated?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport open?

Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.