This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Spa was closed, pool was cold, room was dirty, not convenient for food
Business response:
DearSara,We sincerely apologize for yournegativeexperience at our hotel. Nothing is more important to us than ensuring our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay, so we are sorry we could not make that happen for you. We wish we had addressed the problems while you were still here. Our front desk is always here to help you. Please give us another chance so we can leave a much better impression on your next visit.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Put us in room that bathroom sink and tub were clogged therefore not functional, maintenance man came around 10pm, worked for an hour+. Then the hotel staff moved us to another room after 11pm. Refund promised has it been received, it’s been one week
Business response:
Dear Arthur, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is adequately addressed.Sincerely,Hotel Management
The bathroom shower was not clean.
Business response:
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We understand the importance of a fresh and clean hotel experience and sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations in this regard. We are currently conducting a thorough review of our housekeeping procedures to ensure that we consistently adhere to the highest standards of cleanliness. Your input is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with the exceptional experience you deserve.... read more
The refrigerator in the room was so loud I couldn’t sleep. It appears that a few rooms down a party was going on until approximately 12:30 in the morning. The breakfast is so skimpy it should just be called coffee and muffins. I reserved a room for two nights, but left after the first night and got a room elsewhere.
Business response:
Dear William, We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your comfort and convenience are important to us, and we apologize for the disruption this may have caused. We take these matters seriously and are committed to addressing them with the relevant departments to improve our services and prevent similar situations from occurring in the future. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future to show you the exceptional hospitali... read more
Pool closed. Breakfast totally poor, they just had coffee and some muffins.
Business response:
Dear Julieta,Thank you for being our guest. We sincerely apologize for the pool being closed and for the disappointment you experienced with our grab-and-go breakfast options. Your valuable feedback will be communicated to the relevant department to ensure that our guests' breakfast preferences are taken into consideration for future improvements. We hope for the opportunity to enhance your experience should your future travels bring you back to our establishment.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Business response:
Dear Guest,Guest satisfaction is our number one objective, we really appreciate your wonderful rating. Our Team hopes to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.
Simply said you got what you paid. The room is not the sound proof, a lot of noise and speaks from the neighbor room after mid night. the wifi offered the basic speed 5mbps and limited time, I stayed one night and the free wifi stopped to serve before checkout, and asked you pay more in order to use.
Business response:
Dear Chao,We are glad you found value in your stay at Extended Stay America. We apologize for the issues with noise and Wi-Fi. Your comments are important to us, and we will review these concerns to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to offer you a better experience in the future.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Convenient location. Property itself is absolutely basic. Construction is poor - closet doors don't align, where bathroom tub meets floor had huge gap. Design elements lacking in thought or care - towel rods that are too low so towels graze the toilet. Microwave is up in the sky, way too high for most people. Towels are very thin and rough. Extremely ordinary hotel, more like a cheap motel.
Business response:
Dear Raji, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you had a less-than-satisfactory experience, and we apologize for not meeting your expectations. Rest assured, we will address these concerns with the relevant parties as part of our commitment to delivering exceptional service to our esteemed guests. We appreciate your patience and sincerely hope that you will consider returning for an impeccable experience worthy of your patronage.Sincerely,Hotel Management
The property was very noisy. You could hear people talking in the parking lot, the people above us and the staff were banging doors outside our room early in the morning. Also at 10 am housekeeping was banging on our door to clean the room and saying it was time to check out when checkout was 11 am. At 11:01 the front desk called to tell us to leave. We were literally going through the door. I stay in many hotels all over and never do I get hassled about checkout before or within minutes of the time. Will probably never stay... read more
Business response:
Dear Catherine, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and less-than-favorable experience you had at our hotel. We are very sorry that our service did not meet your expectations. We will review your situation with the appropriate individuals to prevent this from happening again. Additionally, your feedback will be shared with our leaders so that they can consider our guests' preferences and improve our future breakfast choices. We hope to have an opportunity on your next visit to the area to provide the fl... read more
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.