This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
901 Dick Road, Cheektowaga, NY, 14225, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are thrilled to hear that both our staff and your room exceeded your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another exceptional stay!
Not cleaned
Business response:
Dear Shawn, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. Every guest who walks through our doors should expect a clean, well-maintained property as their home away from home when traveling. Therefore, we sincerely apologize this was not your experience. Every detail, from first impression at check-in to final check-out, should be focused on exceptional customer service and impeccable attention to detail in all areas of our property. We appreciate valuable feedback like yours so we ... read more
Terrible - Stay Away ! Freaking terrible. Front desk sucks, took forever to check in, we got locked out of room and they could not get us back in ! We had to leave stuff in room to catch flight out, they could not unlock door. Freaking nightmare !
Business response:
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Your feedback will assist us in our efforts to continually improve our service and guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.Sincerely,Hotel Management
4 of us stayed but only 1 shampoo and 2 towels. Needed to request extra pillows blankets and shampoo. Requested the basic supplies for the kitchen at the pamphlet suggested but got no plates or bowls, no coffee maker or toaster or cups and only plaatic ware.
Business response:
Dear Sandra, Please accept our apologies and every assurance that we will be working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs, so we are sorry that did not happen in your instance. As for the plastic cutlery, we prioritize safety and hygiene, but we appreciate your input. Thank you for your feedback; we hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely,Hotel Management
We reserved a room with 2 queen beds and they gave us 2 full beds, we were a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. Breakfast way below zero, cleanliness OMG! At 12:00 midnight people were yelling and slamming doors. Very noisy, the airplanes as if they are pass inside your room. Not recommended very bad experience and waist of money.
Business response:
Dear Roland, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves on delivering a pleasant hotel experience; therefore, we apologize for the issues you experienced. For future visits, please know that our front desk is always available to assist and ensure your visit is enjoyable. We continually seek to improve our guest experience, so we are grateful for your feedback and will address this with the appropriate individuals. We hope you will consider us for your next visit and allow us the opportunity to m... read more
Terrible place and it smelled
Business response:
Dear Martha, Thank you for leaving these valuable comments regarding your time with us. We are very disappointed to hear about the concerns you experienced while with us. Our promise to our guests includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment. Therefore, we are very sorry that we did not meet these expectations. We will address this immediately and genuinely appreciate your bringing this to our attention.We hope you give us another chance to show you the outstanding stay you deserve and that we are known for ... read more
“Breakfast” was included. There was no breakfast. A few granola bars and coffee. This isn’t breakfast. Very misleading and disappointing. Additionally, the noise level in the halls and main floor made it impossible to sleep.
Business response:
Dear Kristy, Thank you for being our guest. We recognize the value of beginning your day with a satisfying breakfast and a peaceful environment; however, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your feedback is invaluable as we are committed to enhancing our services and ensuring our guests have a positive start to their day. Also, we were not aware of the noise concerns during your stay; in the future, please know that our front desk staff is always available to help. We are grateful for all of your f... read more
Noisy showers and noisy unregulated kids roaming around…Ice dispensers are too few and inconvenient.And no 24 hr coffee.
Business response:
Dear Henderson, It was disappointing to read your comments about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for the noise concerns. We are very sorry you were not able to have a quiet and relaxing stay. When made aware of these situations, our staff is trained to have appropriate conversations with our guests to resolve such issues. Please know that for a future visit, our front desk is always available to help make the most of your stay. We also regret your disappointment with the amenities and will share your rema... read more
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport has a 3.3 star rating with 1,167 reviews.
Extended Stay America Suites Buffalo - Airport is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.