This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
701 E State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX, 76051, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Great service , very attentive CSR
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Thanks for the new spare key.
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Well they were a little busy on the day I came in. But got me in car that I was looking for at a good price and interest given what interest rates are at right now. They took the time to answer all my questions and told me if I had more just give them a call. The financial guy was able to apply some discounts so I could have gap and a bumper to bumper warranty until I had 115000 miles on the vehicle without razing the monthly payment by a lot. And explained how refinancing would be good idea.,
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Excellent service and professional.
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Got the truck prepped for me to take home
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Timely service; kept me informed and followed my instructions about my car.
Business response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's our priority to provide exceptional service, and we are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
We transferred the vehicle from lease to buy and the staff professional and speedy in this process. Thank you!
Business response:
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are always happy to assist. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else at all!
The service took over 2 hours to complete even with an appointment.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback regarding the long wait time for your service appointment. Your time is valuable, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand that waiting for an extended period can be frustrating. To address this issue, we are actively working to improve our appointment scheduling and service processes to ensure that future visits are more efficient and timely. We value your business and the opportunity to serve you, and we hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a s... read more
With an appointment indicating I was to wait, this service took in excess of 3 hours. This is considered an unusually long and unacceptable wait.
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service appointment, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to a long wait time. Your time is valuable, and we understand that extended appointment durations can be frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our service processes to provide more efficient and timely appointments for our customers. Your feedback is essential in helping us identify areas for enhancement. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more... read more
Texas Toyota of Grapevine has a 4.2 star rating with 14,132 reviews.
Texas Toyota of Grapevine is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.