This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Pocas amenidades, alto costo, limpieza uno tenía que pedirla. Muy tarde entregan la habitación, tuve que hacer un gasto para que me entregaran en el momento. El internet al parecer tiene costo, eso es pésimo. Ubicación
Business response:
Lamentamos sinceramente que su experiencia en el Nobu Hotel Las Vegas no haya sido satisfactoria. Estamos profundamente preocupados por los problemas que tuvo durante su estadía, como la demora en la entrega de la habitación, problemas de limpieza y los altos costos percibidos. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros, ya que nos esforzamos por mejorar nuestros servicios. Agradeceríamos enormemente la oportunidad de analizar su experiencia con más detalle y abordar sus inquietudes personalmente. No dude en comunicarse ... read more
Nobu by name - but not by style or reputation . Poor Sorry - it was just plain poor . Put it this way- if Nobu - san saw it all he would be utterly appalled The coffee
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your concerns. We regret to hear that your experience at Nobu Hotel Las Vegas did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our services. If there's anything else you would like to discuss or if there are further details you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us, please feel free to contact us at (702) 785-6676.
Poor
Fair
Not professional, didn’t get what we paid for, cleanliness standards should be better We paid more to stay at NOBU and they moved us to the ceasars part of the hotel, the room was not cleaned properly and there was old food still left in the fridge We paid more to stay at NOBU and they moved us to the ceasars part of the hotel, the room was not cleaned properly and there was old food still left in the fridge. There was construction on everyday at 11am so we didn’t get much sleep
Business response:
Please excuse any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We take cleanliness standards very seriously and will address the issues you mentioned. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. f you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (800) 727-4923.
Disappointing Very small room. Coffee maker didn't work. Way too much money for the value we got. Loved the location
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will address the coffee maker concerns with our team. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you have any further comments or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (800) 727-4923.
Fair When we came to check in at 4pm we had to wait 2 hours before our room was ready even though check in was 4pm and there was no Compensation for this.
Business response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during check-in. We strive to provide excellent service and will address this issue with our team to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback.
Did not meet expectations of the Nobu brand Customer service is horrible Nobu restaurant room service was exceptional Booked 2 luxury king rooms with views Was put in 2 deluxe rooms. One room was as not ready until almost 7:30p The spa had old torn carpet in multiple places There was not an ice machine on my floor My phones did not work There was no shampoo or conditioner and none of the bathroom lights were working Front desk on check in was rude and unapologetic about the inconveniences
Business response:
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay at Nobu Hotel Las Vegas. We are truly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the standards expected of the Nobu brand. Providing exceptional customer service is our top priority, and it is disheartening to learn that we fell short in this regard. Rest assured, we are taking your comments seriously and will address them promptly with our team to ensure that all our guests receive the service they deserve Please contact us at (800) 727-4923 so we can addres... read more
Bad
Washington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,194 reviews.
Washington is permanently closed.