This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Risky to try to book Nobu through Booking.com. Don't book room through Booking.com for Nobu! Nobu refused to honor the reservation, because it was through a third-party provider, and instead they moved us to an average room at the adjacent Caeser's hotel without giving any discount. Location is central for Las Vegas.
Business response:
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please contact us at (800) 727-4923 so we can address your concerns directly. Thank you for your feedback.
Ik kom hier nooit meer terug. Hygiene, de dure wifi en sportfaciliteiten en beperkte faciliteiten in het algemeen. De locatie
Business response:
Onze excuses voor uw negatieve ervaring bij Nobu Hotel Las Vegas. We stellen uw feedback op prijs en zullen uw zorgen over hygiëne, wifi, sportfaciliteiten en algemene voorzieningen wegnemen. Als u uw verblijf verder wilt bespreken, kunt u contact met ons opnemen via (800) 727-4923.
No view tower, waste money. My room was in front of cleaning storage, morning noise wake me up and my kids with housecleaning stuff at my door all the time not only morning. Room generally good.
Business response:
We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay, Fahad. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at (800) 727-4923.
Very Poor The windows views ,the price and front desk did not help much. Nothing but the left
Business response:
We apologize for your disappointing experience at Nobu Hotel Las Vegas, Fahad. We appreciate your feedback regarding the windows views, price, and front desk service. We strive to provide exceptional service and will take your comments into consideration to improve. If you have any further concerns, please contact us at (800) 727-4923.
Nothing special. Flat pillows. Just one per person. Nothing luxurious about this hotel. But room are good big size. Bathroom was big too Location very good
Business response:
We appreciate your feedback, Vivien. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pillows and any lack of luxury you experienced during your stay. However, we're glad to hear that you found the room and bathroom to be spacious. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (800) 727-4923.
Poor Everything - this is a nobu in name only. They didn’t even give you a bottle of water at bedside and there was no turn down service. Staff were incredibly rude and for the money I would stay at any other vegas hotel than here V little
Business response:
We are sorry to hear about your experience at the Nobu Hotel, Harris. We want to thank you for your candid review. Can you please provide us with your contact information so we can further investigate your concerns and work towards a resolution? We take feedback from our guests seriously and want to ensure that our staff is providing the best possible experience for our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to speak with you soon.
Horrible experience with the smartly, snidely, rude staff. Zero for customer service. Front desk staff was absolutely the worst. At arrival, it took more than an hour to get our luggage, but that was not the real issue. The front desk seemed geared to over charge and then expect you to really dig into details and make sure they had charged things correctly: a) at check out charged for drinks from the mini bar that we absolutely did not have b) they include 2 devices for wifi. At check out they had charged us for 2, but we on... read more
Business response:
We apologize for the negative experience you had at Nobu Hotel Las Vegas. We take your feedback seriously and will address the issues you mentioned with our staff and billing system. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
En esta ocasión regular. El inodoro nunca funcionó La ubicación
Business response:
Le pedimos disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que haya experimentado durante su estadía, Raúl. Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre el problema del baño y lo solucionaremos de inmediato. Si tiene más inquietudes, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros al (800) 727-4923.
Da das Zimmer nicht gereinigt wurde, ist Preisleistung ungerechtfertigt In den zwei Tagen, in denen wir dort waren, oder das Zimmer nicht gereinigt. Es gab auch keine neuen Handtücher. Wir haben die Rezeption darauf hingewiesen, wir haben im Haus Kipping angerufen und persönlich vorgesprochen. Aber das Zimmer oder einfach nicht sauber gemacht. Es ist niemand erschienen.  für so ein hochpreisiges, angebliches Luxushotel, ein Unding! Lage Größe der Zimmer
Washington has a 3.7 star rating with 1,194 reviews.
Washington is permanently closed.