This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
475 East Bell Road Ste 150, Phoenix, AZ, 85022, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 7:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
The dentist here is great. The staff is amazing. Everyone here made me very comfortable and relaxed. Results with my teeth were better than expected. I highly recommend Aspen dental.
Business response:
Glad to hear you've enjoyed your experience with the Phoenix team, Desiree!
I went to Aspen Dental on 7/22/2014 to have a root canal on a tooth that had been giving me problems for about a year. I was a quite nervous about having it done due to the fact that this was the first root canal I've had done. When I arrived I sat in the waiting room for a total of two minutes then went straight back to get started. Dr. Mikszta and his assistant Leo calmed my nerves by telling me what was going to happen before we started. The whole thing took about 45 minutes total from the time that the Dr. numbed my jaw ... read more
I had a bad customer service experience with the office manager over the phone when I inquired about basic cleaning service prices for an uninsured patient. She was not educated on the prices and super unprofessional as she could not direct me to where on their website shows the price ranges for dental services. She also kept cutting me off when I spoke and repeating herself that "prices are not known until you see a provider." Well, that is a terrible way to run a clinic. Prices for services should be easy to find on a web... read more
Business response:
We understand how challenging this situation must have been, Candice. We recognize how important clear and accurate information is when seeking timely dental care, and we appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. Your feedback helps us continue working to improve communication and the overall experience moving forward.
Drove from Prescott for an 8:30 am, Saturday appointment for my son. Upon arrival used the restroom to five that the handsoap was full of water. No paper towels and it was filthy! Never before have I seen such a dirty bathroom, let alone at a medical facility. If this is the cleanliness standard that's visible, I don't want ri see what's not. We left. No thank you. Hard pass
Business response:
Hi Jenny, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take pride in maintaining a clean and welcoming environment, and we are immediately addressing the issues you mentioned with our cleaning staff to ensure this doesn't happen again. Please let us know if you have any further concerns.
I should have read the reviews first. I imagine this is the place where someone who was jacked up to get their teeth fixed. The office was cold, dark, and I felt like a tetanus shot. I got my x-rays first and good Lord. They had me sit in a chair they must have picked up from an office complex from the 80s. I go in for the hygienist "measures" my teeth and gums. She comes in and she is on level 12. She was loud and obnoxious. She did absolutely nothing to reduce my anxiety. She starts poking and prodding in my mouth... read more
Business response:
Hi Steven. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is incredibly important to us. We’ve reviewed your concerns and they will be addressed as we're always working to improve the experience for our patients. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Quality of communication between this office and the clients is pretty much as bad as it gets. After multiple bad experiences with them, the final straw was having my appointment that was booked 2 months in advance, given to someone else because I was 8 minutes late. The care actually given, from my experience is barely average. Maybe it's just this location, but overall, a terrible experience
Business response:
Tega, we understand your frustration. Generally our office gives a grace period in regards to arriving late to an appointment. However, this guideline maybe effected by factors such as the procedure and time of appointment. We will share your thoughts with our team with an eye to always doing what we can to improve the patient experience.
Everyone at this location is aextremely aggressive. They make it seem like you're going to lose your teeth if you don't schedule all of your appointments one after the other, which, of course, worried me. Thing is, I have a full-time job which can't have me using PTO super frequently, so I felt like I was in a bind. It was after a google search that I realized that I was going to be fine if I waited a week or two for each appointment. The dental practitioners were also very aggressive as well. One wouldn't let me take a call... read more
Business response:
Hi Nicole, we really appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We regret that your experience didn't live up to expectations and wanted to let you know that we’ve read your review and will address concerns with the team with an eye to improving future patient experiences. -The Customer Service Team
Yesterday, a lower front tooth suddenly "crashed" It needs immediate attention . First I called my insurance and they gave me a list of verified dentists. From their list, I chose Aspen on 7th and Bell and gave them a call. A super sweet lady verified my insurance and scheduled me for 8 this morning. I arrived at 7:30 to ensure paperwork was complete but they literally do not open their door till 8. There were about 6 of us waiting. The woman that seemed "in charge" at the desk first spoke to a man clear across the room te... read more
Business response:
Hi Linda, we really appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We regret that you didn't have a positive experience and wanted to let you know that we’ve have read your review and will address concerns with the team with an eye to improving future patient experiences. -The Customer Service Team
I cannot stress strongly enough how much you should AVOID this place! If you're in a pinch and must have assistance, DO NOT ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE TREATED BY Prarthana Krishnananda!!! Needed help with tooth pain. After X-rays there appeared to be micro crack. I was seen by Prarthana Krishnananda. She wanted to do a cold blast "as part of the diagnosis". Having experienced that in the past, I knew that it would hurt, so I declined to have that done. She used one of the mirror instruments and looked around some more. Then whil... read more
Business response:
Hi Mignon, we really appreciate you for taking a moment to share your feedback. We regret that you didn't have a positive experience and wanted to let you know that we’ve have read your review and will address concerns with the team with an eye to improving future patient experiences. -The Customer Service Team
Aspen Dental - Phoenix, AZ - Bell has a 4.1 star rating with 1,132 reviews.
Aspen Dental - Phoenix, AZ - Bell is closed now. It will open at 7:30 a.m.