This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Total nightmare..... Hotel was very dirty and smelled! Rooms were dirty! Bathtubs had soap scum layers and toilets had urine and feces on them.... The desk clerk ( her third night in the job) tried to find a clean room....we saw four that night. Last one we thought was okay but it wasn't. We even asked if the housekeeping staff had been fired or quit! My sister got bites from the bed, smelled like greasy dirty hair and we left 90 min after arriving as we had traveled over 16 hrs that day arriving at 12:30 am. Tired but creep... read more
Just ok Walls paper thin. Not the best people living there. No service for 7 days. Terrible beds and pillows. Clean hotel just not very comfortable. Terrible breakfast
Horrible expedia experience. My hotel accommodations were not described as accurately. It was described as a 2.5 star hotel with 2 queen beds a pool and workout facilities. None of this was provided and there was no continental breakfast. We were put in a horrible smelly room with no accomodations.
The room next door was smoking marijuana and my guest and I both woke up to the smell of marijuana and got real sick and couldn't sleep the rest of the night and that started at 3am we called front desk and they brought an air freshner but it continued!!!
Bradley visit Police executed a search warrant a few doors down about 10 mins after we checked in. Announced themselves and smashed in a door. Nice to look out the peep hole to see guys in tact gear clearing a hallway. Aside from that decent stay, breakfast doesn't really offer much. Late check-out is only 1130am
Non-smoking? My room was supposedly non-smoking, but the room reeked of stale cigar smoke. The whole Hotel stunk of smoke.
Bed and pillows very uncomfortable - icy outside and the walk was not kept salted. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that didn't provide a hair dryer --- NONE available. No Vent in the bathroom. So glad we were only there briefly - would not stay here again.
Disappointing I chose this hotel specifically because they claimed to have a smoking room available. Upon arrival that was not the case, they had over booked and one was not available either night. I left with the feeling of a bait and switch.
Business response:
Mike - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not receive the room type you had reserved due to our hotel being overbooked. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team and I will be checking arrivals a few days ahead to ensure we have all requested room types available for each guest. Still, I am glad that your room was clean and that you liked our hotel's location. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show y... read more
Would not extend stay at extended stay hotel staff was uncompromising and even rude at times when responding to requests. Bed was very uncomfortable.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.