Extended Stay America - Peoria - North's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

3.4
  • Hotels
  • Peoria, IL

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.41,677 reviews
Select a rating
Kris's profile image
Kris 
10 years ago

Room was not very clean. Description of hotel was not what we had. Beds were very uncomfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
10 years ago

Agonizing check in Check in was painful as the attendant was brand new (first day) and her supervisor was nowhere to be found. 30 min to check in after supervisor finally showed up. Otherwise, hotel is actually a bit nicer than I expected 

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the kind comments about our hotel overall; however, we apologize that there was a delay in getting you checked in to your room. There was an medical emergency with a guest that management had to attend to, leaving the new employee at the front desk. To uphold our company's high standards, I am revising our emergency procedures to ensure that our front desk is properly staffed in the event of any such incident. I am grateful for the feedback you provided s... read more

Bigben's profile image
Bigben 
10 years ago

Fake free breakfast There was a very minimal free breakfast so minimal I call it fake and miss leading. Everything was very minimal to the extreme. One had to ask for everything the pots the pains the dishes, hair drier, toaster even the coffie maker everything! 

Business response:

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We apologize that you did not enjoy our grab-and-go breakfast, and that our dish delivery process and our housekeeping policy did not meet your expectations. I am also sorry to read that you received unprofessional service from our staff. I will work with my staff to make our dish delivery process more convenient for guests. As well, your feedback on our grab-and-go breakfast selection and housekeeping policy will be useful to us as we work to improve. I really appr... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

This DIDN'T play well in Peoria! VERY noisy, dirty and lame service. Had to go to Walmart to purchase sheets to try to sleep on the uncomfortable bed. Walls paper thin with loud noise through the wall and ceiling made sleep difficult. This is a chain I will never try again. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Cleanliness could have been better..... People were nice but had mold on the shower curtain. Room had a full size refrigerator, sink and stove but no coffee maker which seemed odd. I would think most people would want a coffee maker before they would want a fridge. I asked for a coffee maker and they gave me one that hadn't been cleaned since its last use. 

Cak's profile image
Cak 
11 years ago

No glasses in the room, no maid service even though I stayed 2 nights, complimentary breakfast was prepackaged muffins, granola bars or instant oatmeal. But it was quiet and convenient and a good value for the price. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Smelled like a cigarette Even though my room was non-smoking it smelled like an ashtray. The breakfast is a joke. Not recommended. 

Larry's profile image
Larry 
11 years ago

Rock Hard Beds & No Daily Cleaning of Room? Horrible - would not stay in this or similar hotels ever again. No cleaning of rooms for 7 days, no ice machine, rock hard beds and very limited continental breakfast - hot coffee, nature bars and packaged muffins and nasty looking whole fruits. Also, no hair dryer and within several minutes of getting into our room the door was key card opened by another guest who was assigned the same room. After calling to the front office, they fixed it, but then our key cards did not work on o... read more

Business response:

Larry - Thank you for taking time to write a review about our hotel. We are so disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We strive to make sure every guest has a pleasant stay. We use feedback like yours to constantly improve our hotel. We offer ice trays in the freezers of each room for our guests' convenience. We also have hair dryers and other personal amenities at the front desk for each guest. We will be working with our front desk staff to ensure each guest is fully notified of all we offer. We are also sorr... read more

Sonia's profile image
Sonia 
11 years ago

Very disappointing experience. The Staff is unavailable to help. 

Business response:

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The situation you described regarding the unavailability of staff is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with our team, and we are refocusing on guest service related issues and opportunities. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

How is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North rated?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America - Peoria - North open?

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.