This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Good not great Staff were great. Breakfast was very underwhelming. Room was clean. Not bad but nothing special. Cost was fair. I would stay again
Business response:
Dave, thanks for choosing Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked your well-maintained room and the highlight of your visit was our courteous service provided by our friendly associates. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for recognizing our efforts and would like to invite you for another outstanding stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Peoria, IL The staff was always helpful.The kitchenette sink had a leak and it was fixed immediately. The maintenance worker was friendly and helpful.
Business response:
Thanks for the awesome feedback. We are thrilled to see you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and were impressed with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Kevin, many thanks for posting your gracious rating. Impressing our guests is our top priority, so we are glad that you were left with a good impression. It was great to have you at Extended Stay America, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The room was clean, the bed, bedding,and pillows could use improvement. The first 2 nights it was -18 wind chills outside and the room never warmed up past an estimated 63* with the furnace set at 72*
Business response:
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to read you had an overall nice stay and that you were impressed with your spotless room. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience caused. Your feedback has been shared with the engineering team to keep the facilities in good working order. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Great staff! Ann at the front desk was extremely helpful, very friendly and professional. I traveled over 10 hours by car to get there and she was able to get me checked in earlier so that I could relax in my room. The only complaints I have about the room is that there needs to be some type of humidifier system in place the room was very dry and the bed was not as comfortable as it could have been. On another note, which was totally out of the control of the hotel, the second floor hallway reeked of marijuana, even though t... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We were glad to hear that for the most part you enjoyed your stay. We will work to address the issues outlined in your review. Your feedback will assist us in our efforts to continually improve our service and guest experience. Hotel Management
Great location , great price and pretty cool you can cook inside your room like a apartment versus typical hotel room
Business response:
Thanks for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you found us to be a good value and that our location was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Enjoyable It was suitable and like the stay
Business response:
Anthony, thank you for visiting Extended Stay America. It makes us happy that we were able to deliver a pleasant stay. We appreciate your review and hope to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
A change soon I stay here a lot, I may look elsewhere soon. The rooms seem to be getting dirtier every trip. The sheets smell and look dirty now all the time.
Business response:
Donald, thank you for evaluating your stay. We are happy to read you had an overall nice stay. However, we are sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced while here and regret the inconvenience this caused. We are working with our housekeeping team to tighten procedures to ensure that we deliver a superb stay every time. Again, we apologize, and we hope to have another chance to impress you during your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Did the job This ain’t the Four Seasons, but it worked for me as my apartment was messed up.
Business response:
Thank you for your stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your rating. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for every guest, we always want to know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience while you are here as we would love to ensure your 100% satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.