This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
4306 N. Brandywine Dr., Peoria, IL, 61614, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Will not stay here again. The room would be warm in the morning but cold st night. The heater would give out heat but the fan didn’t work. Room was clean. The bed was hard as a rock and my back and shoulders have knots in them.
Business response:
Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to read you had an overall pleasant visit and liked the cleanliness of your room. However, please accept my sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your room. Your review will be taken as a tool to ensure that all procedures within our maintenance department are being followed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Below average The hotel show signs of age and unkept maintenance. The elevator had food on the ground my entire stay. The floors in my particular room showed signs of burn marks and the kitchenette was dingy.
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to rate your stay. We make every effort to provide clean, comfortable accommodations and excellent service, but we clearly fell short. We hope you will accept our apologies for not living up to your expectations and consider giving us another chance to prove ourselves on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Clean but lacking The shower would not work, forcing us to take a bath! I tried to call the front desk to ask for a blow dryer (that should be kept in the room) but the phone didn’t work either. The breakfast was very lacking!
Business response:
Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are sorry not meeting all of your expectations, and please be assured that corrective actions are being taken. We are committed to making sure that we don't repeat what you experienced. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope that you'll give us another chance and consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are disheartened to see the rating and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are disheartened to see the rating and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Choose a different hotel. Customer Service is excellent but it was wasted on a dirty hotel. Carpet has not been cleaned in years. Our feet were black walking on it. Toilet leaked when we got there. Bathroom might have been renovated in the past five years. Shower head had leaks as well. The breakfast offered was horrendous. No coffee the first morning just hot water and powdered decaf. The food was half a granola bar. I would not recommend this hotel.
Business response:
Please accept our apology for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We regret that you were not happy with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast offerings and for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make sure this room receives a deep clean. Your feedback is valuable as it will help us improve our facilities moving forward. We hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you at a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Gross moldy toilet Mold in the toilet in our room was just gross. Not a clean hotel; hallway carpet desperately needed vacuuming. Room wasn’t visibly dirty (other than moldy toilet) but definitely wasn’t fresh and clean as one should expect. Grab & go breakfast was a joke: first morning here the coffee maker was broken so there was lukewarm water with hot cocoa packets, packaged muffins that had to be old, single granola bars, and instant oatmeal packets.
Business response:
Thanks for evaluating your experience at our hotel. We apologize for falling short of your expectations for a perfect stay. Your feedback regarding the cleanliness issue and our breakfast offerings are discussed with the concerned individuals in an effort to deliver better guests experiences going ahead. We hope you’ll give us a chance to serve you again on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
No one at front desk at check in. Another family along with our family Waited 20 minutes before a staff member showed up. Dialed the desk phone for assistance 3 separate times and no one ever answered. Employee that showed up tried to be helpful but you could tell he did not regularly work the front desk! He attempted to call the Manager twice during our check in process and the manager was not answering their phone. Will not stay here again! We also noticed this happens to other guests when we were going to and from. Ghost ... read more
Business response:
Angela, please accept our apologies as well every assurance we will be working to address the concerns outlined in your review. Normally our staff does a terrific job of responding to our guests’ needs, and in your case, that did not happen. We value your feedback and will use it to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels. We hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
On behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North has a 3.4 star rating with 1,677 reviews.
Extended Stay America - Peoria - North is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.