This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
2638 W Old Farmington Rd, Fayetteville, AR, 72704, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
I tried to check in and noone ever came to the front desk. I called 500 on the white phine 10 times and noone answered, i never got to check in. I then called the phone number 10 times and noone answered. I had to go to a different hotel
Nothing and my room was nasty I want my money back
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate
Falta de higiene Muchas cucarachas en la habitación
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Nate
Business response:
Thank you for rating our hotel.
Most kitchenettes are equipped with all you need to cook did not know you had to buy it.Very shabby situation.We stayed there to be able to cook and save money.
Business response:
Thank you for this feedback. I'm sorry we did not earn your recommendation. About the kitchen utensils, we do not stock rooms to help keep our rates affordable. Many guests prefer to bring their own cookware or purchase what they need locally for the kitchen; we also offer kits (a Simply Cooking Kit and a Simply Dining Kit) for purchase at the Front Desk if that better meets your needs. I'm so sorry this was not what you were expecting and that it did not meet your needs. We would love to welcome you back if you ever have ex... read more
The people were very friendly and helpful. Room was not as clean as it should have been and you get one piece of very small soap for every use??? Your people were very nice and accommodating, but based on the room couldn’t recommend it. Too spartan and overpriced for what you get.
Business response:
Thank you for the detailed feedback. It sounds like we were not what you expected and our accommodations did not meet your needs. We do have many very happy guests who want a simple, affordable stay - a great place at a great price. We are sorry we disappointed you. We'd love to welcome you back the next time you're looking for what we have to offer!
This place became pretty sketchy at night, inside and out. Outside you had meth heads roaming the parking lot looking in cars and inside we had a man come and bang on the door repeatedly the first night. I was in the shower and unable to answer. With only a towel on, I looked through the peephole and it was a random man who didn't appear to work for the motel. He continued to bang on the door for about 5 minutes. The room itself had stained sheets from every liquid you could imagine and there were small pubic hairs littering... read more
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your impressions and experience. It is never easy to hear that we've disappointed a guest but we will use your feedback to help us address issues that disappointed you. We appreciate that you took time to provide this thoughtful review and we hope your future travels are truly wonderful ones.
The beddings and towels was never changed during our entire stay. We have to dispose our own trash since nobody cleaned our room. Smokers just littered cigarette butts outside the lobby. The price was low compared to the other hotels/motels in the area.
Business response:
Thank you for your comments. We are so very sorry that you were not expecting our unique amenities --- that guests pay only for the amenities they want to use (like daily cleaning, linen changes, cookware). We offer additional service package options. One package includes linen exchange, another provides more frequent housekeeping, cookware sets are available to purchase, etc. By allowing guests to choose and only pay for the amenities they desire, we are able to keep our rates affordable and many guests enjoy a customized e... read more
Didnt sleep well fo to the FACT that the bed moved everytime u moved felt like the legs were going to break. Roaches in bathroom and kitchen area. Will not every stay their again
Business response:
We are so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. Your descriptions are far from what we intend and we are sorry we let you down.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 has a 2.5 star rating with 845 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - I-49 is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.