This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
1381 Walter Reed Road, Fayetteville, NC, 28304, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Nothing stood out
Business response:
Dear Regine, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. Please know our front desk is staffed around the clock and is happy to assist you while you are here. We appreciate your business and hope to have you as our guest again soon.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I arrived really late night alone with my two daughters and they didn’t have a room avilabld for me so I have to star looking for a different place to stay. The location is terrible. The place is horrific! DO NOT BOOK THIS PLACE
Business response:
Dear Lorena, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We were disappointed to read about your experience and apologize for the issues you had with your reservation. Please be assured we will take appropriate action where necessary to better serve you in the future. We hope to make it up to you on a future visit. Thank you again.Sincerely,Hotel Management
I was never able to Check-in the hotel. The hotel never received the reservation. My experience was very disappointing.
Business response:
Dear William, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide your feedback. We were disappointed to learn about the challenges you experienced during check-in. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to our guests; therefore, we are sorry this was not your experience. We will address this appropriately to be more consistent in our service delivery. We hope to make it up to you on a future visit. Thank you again.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Had no heat in the room!and !
Business response:
Dear Rodney, Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. If you have any concerns during a future visit, please reach out to our front desk. We always want to resolve any issues while you are here. We would love to provide you with the flawless stay you deserve.Sincerely,Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West has a 3.4 star rating with 968 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Fayetteville - West is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.