This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
The service was ok at check in. The rooms needs to be updated. I had to call the front desk to ask for kitchen items. The kitchens does not come fully equipped. She brought me 2 each of utensils, 2 plates, 2 glasses, a sauce pan and a frying pan. I had to go to a store to purchase other items. They didn't provide dish washing liquid to wash dishes. I have to purchase that also. I was highly disappointed!!!!!!!!
Business response:
It was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Delivering great hospitality and a home-like environment has been our aim, and we apologize for having failed in this attempt. Your feedback highlights the areas we need to improve our game at, and we will use it to deliver a better outcome in the future. Please give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Only needed room for 5 hours and was charged $25.00 for checking in at 2:00.!
Business response:
Janet, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry to know you weren't happy with the fee charged for the early check-in. Please consider staying with us again so we can provide you with a comfortable experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Very old property. Despite of having a full kitchen - not even a single spoon was available in the hotel. Staff was not friendly enough and didn’t do anything to address our requests.
Business response:
Ansh, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations for a hassle-free and enjoyable stay. Also, we are sorry you didn’t like our hotel policies. Your feedback regarding the lack of kitchenware and the poor service provided by our team is shared with the appropriate individuals in an effort to provide better guest experiences going forward. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Business response:
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see the rating and sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I paid for a deluxe queen room. They gave us keys to a double room. I went down and asked, and she said, 'Oopsie! My bad.' We moved to correct room. the floor was so slanted from kitchenette to bathroom. In the bathroom there was a huge soft spot on the floor between the old vanity and commode. Our room was dirty along with hallways and front area.
Business response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had at the time of check-in and for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the concerned teams, and we're taking immediate steps to make sure such incidents are prevented from occurring again. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
The lazy hotel No one wanted to give u clean towels or make your beds up. After 7 days they will clean your room for 1 day during that time.
Business response:
Tyree, thank you for reviewing your stay. We apologize you were unhappy with our housekeeping services. Please know our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests and offer minimal intrusion, but we are always happy to provide fresh linens and whatever you need during your stay. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
When we arrived at the hotel we were informed that they had overbooked and there was no room for us.
Business response:
Thank you for your review.Please accept our apologies for the mix up with your reservations.Your feedback has been discussed with our team, and we’re reviewing our procedures to make sure this does not happen again. We’re personally following up on your concerns,so we are more consistent in our service delivery. We hope we have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I chose this hotel because of the continental breakfast listed on Expedia. This is absolutely not true, and considering that I am don’t have a car here, this created a big problem for my trip. Very disappointed!
Business response:
We are sorry for not meeting your expectations with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast offerings. Your comments will be shared with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new selections for future implementation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Not like it used to be staying here First room we where put in had items left in place from last person who stayed. Also bed looked like someone slept on the top of the blankets. We left for dinner and returned to find the carpeting soaking wet. We where moved to a different room that had ants everywhere. I usually like staying at the extended stays but seems they are getting a bit run down these days. The last complaint is they have a pool listed as being available however it’s been concreted in and there’s about half a doz... read more
Business response:
Allen, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing your comments. We are disappointed to read about the numerous issues you encountered and the inconvenience they caused. Please accept our apologies for failing to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. All feedback is taken seriously, and we hope you will stay with us again for a much improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.