This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Very confusing stay at this hotel. It was very confusing. I had reserved online and asked for one of room choices. When I checked in, I was told there was ONLY ONE ROOM available in hotel. It was not my choice of rooms. I asked to see it. Since it was the ONLY ROOM IN THE HOTEL available and I was tired, I accepted it. Then I discovered only 1/3 roll tissue paper, no garbage can, no garbage bag, security lock screwed on door fell off and could not be reattached, bath tub had no plug to take a bath, table was sticky, I have s... read more
Business response:
Carolyn, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry we were unable to accommodate you in the room of your choice and apologize for the issues you encountered in it. Your feedback is of utmost importance, so it has been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance department in an effort to improve our service levels moving forward. We urge you to choose us again as we are confident your next stay will be a much better one. Sincerely, Hotel Management
I liked that it was a full stove however the staff was rude and racist. I was kicked out because of an assumption that smoking had occurred and it wasn’t any evidence or signs of smoking except for soot on a dirty windowsill
Business response:
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure your concerns are properly addressed. Sincerely, Hotel Management
It was in a good location. Rooms smelled, dirty and toilet was broken. Dogs barking at night and people running up and down the hallway yelling.
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry for the issues you had with the odor and the toilet in your room. We will share your concerns with the housekeeping and maintenance team to review and action. We also apologize for the dog barking at night and the disturbance this caused. We wish you had alerted our front desk team so we could have a conversation with the pet owner to reiterate our pet policy. We hope to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Hotel very very outdated not worth the money..breakfast was unacceptably. No phone connection n room no king size bed option
Business response:
Thank you for the feedback. We are extremely sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations and regret our breakfast offerings were not to your liking. Your concern will be shared with our brand leaders to determine new breakfast choices. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Better to pay a little more and get a nice place. Even though it has a kitchen, no plates, glasses, silverware, nothing. Not very friendly when checking in. I had one little plastic cup to use over 2 days. The coffee at breakfast was good.
Business response:
Mary, thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are sorry that you found our staff member not friendly. Our staff genuinely cares about providing an enjoyable stay for all of our guests, so this incident is not a reflection of our usual service. Please know, kitchenware for your suite is kept and available at the front desk upon request. We value your suggestions regarding our breakfast offerings and will share it with the team for future additions. We hope to have another chance to prove ourselves. Sincerely, Hotel ... read more
This hotel was so disgusting that we checked out two hours after we checked in. Expedia shouldn't even feature it as one of their offered motels. The hallways reeked of cigarette smoke, the room's phone didn't work. There was a kitchen but it didn't have any dishes, silverware, etc. The closet was a recessed area with a torn curtain hanging in front of it. There was no ice available. It was disgusting and no one should stay there.
Business response:
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We apologize for the difficulties you encountered while you were here. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the appropriate teams to fix the problems you mentioned. Also, know we are a non-smoking hotel, but on a rare occasion, a guest does not comply. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can address it right away. Kindly note, the kitchenware for your room is available and kept at the front desk to ensure cleanliness, and our team gladly d... read more
The first room we got was completely trashed. The second room smelled horrible, the bathroom faucet didn't work at all. We did not have enough towels, pillows or sheets.
Business response:
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are very sorry for the issues you experienced in your rooms and regret the inconvenience it caused. Rest assured, your feedback has been shared with the housekeeping and maintenance team to address these issues immediately. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Hotel needs help was in room 331. When we checked in the night auditor/laundry couldnt figure out if we had paid so that was the first problem checking in at 1 am after delayed flights. Got it resolved in the morning Dresser had two pieces of the furniture missing one was stuck in the corner. Knowing there were five people in the only three towels One small bottle shampoo that was half empty. Nasty plunger in the bathroom. No bedding for the pull out couch. I am not just a complainer. I am a facilities manger for hotels with... read more
Business response:
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Although you were pleased with the service provided by one of our associates, we apologize for the difficulties you encountered while you were here. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the appropriate departments and are working with them to fix the problems you mentioned. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.