Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook's cover image

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook

3.3
  • Hotels
  • Glen Allen, VA

About this business

HospitalityHotels

Location details

10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
3.31,389 reviews
Select a rating
Shaka's profile image
Shaka 
5 years ago

Friendly staff. However, You get what you pay for. Very old amenities. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were disappointed with our amenities. We have taken note of your feedback as it will help us improve our future guests’ experiences. On a positive note, we are glad you liked our cordial associates. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Kent's profile image
Kent 
5 years ago

They charged me for a extra night and had all sorts of red tape to fix. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry your stay was not a pleasant one and regret the issue you had with the charges. If you have any financial queries, please feel free to reach out to our front desk so that we can assist you further. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Shawn's profile image
Shawn 
5 years ago

Business response:

Shawn, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We were disheartened to see your rating, and we sincerely apologize for not living up to your expectations. We value your business and truly hope you will give us another chance to prove that we are committed to providing an excellent experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Crystal's profile image
Crystal 
5 years ago

Business response:

Crystal, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, and we apologize for failing to live up to your expectations. We hope you will return so that we can have an opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Elisha's profile image
Elisha 
5 years ago

Business response:

Elisha, we were disappointed to see that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

John's profile image
John 
5 years ago

Business response:

John, we are disappointed to learn that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for failing to provide you with the stay you deserve. We hope you will consider returning so we can show you the hospitality for which we are known. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Dominique's profile image
Dominique 
5 years ago

Business response:

Dominique, thank you for being our guest. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations, so please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your rating. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Reavie's profile image
Reavie 
5 years ago

It outdoor have been better Customer service was great however the oven wasn’t cleaned and smoked up the entire room 

Business response:

Reavie, thank you for your recent stay with us. We were sorry to read in your review that we fell short with our housekeeping services. We have shared your comments with our team, and they are working diligently to make sure that we do not repeat these service issues in the future. We hope you will consider a return visit to our hotel so that we can provide you with a much better stay. Sincerely, Hotel Management 

Keith's profile image
Keith 
5 years ago

Will not stay again. The front desk operator was not at the desk when we came to check in. We waited somewhere between 5-10 minutes for him to appear, when he did show up he was disheveled and my friend saw him coming out of a guest hotel room. There were other people in line in front of us who had reportedly waiting upwards of twenty minutes. The room was somewhat clean. The sheets came undone from the bed over the course of the night and in the morning we found jewelry underneath the fitted sheet not belonging to us which ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at check-in. Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced at our front desk. We realize the importance of a first impression, and your comments will be shared with our team to prevent other such occurrences in the future. We also apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the cleanliness of your room. We have shared your review with our housekeeping team to prevent this from repeating. Moreover, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced d... read more

Frequently asked questions about Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook

How is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook rated?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews. 

When is Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook open?

Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.