This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Business response:
We are very disappointed that we failed to deliver the exceptional stay you deserved. We never want to disappoint our guests in any way, and we would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Horrible customer service, 1 staff member working, long lines to check in, no remotes in the rooms
Business response:
Dijah, thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are disappointed to read your feedback, and we apologize for your less than stellar stay. Our team prides itself on delivering wonderful hospitality, so we are sorry this was not your experience with us. Rest assured that we take these reviews seriously and address them appropriately to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. We hope you will consider giving us another chance so we can make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mala experiencia Fue una mala experiencia, los utensilios que dieron para usar la cocina sucios y oxidados, no funcionaba la lavandería y no tenía buena limpieza
Business response:
Carlos, thank you for your review. We apologize for not living up to our commitment to clean, fresh, well-maintained accommodations during your visit and regret the inconvenience it caused. We are working with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so that they are more diligent going forward. We hope you will afford us an opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Dishes were not available and food from the last guest was still in the fridge.
Business response:
Tom, thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues you had with the housekeeping. We did have a meeting with our housekeeping department to see where we went wrong as we do double-check each of our rooms prior to the next guest arriving. Please know, kitchenware for your suite is available at the front desk upon request. Your feedback is appreciated, and we will be sure our front desk communicates this more clearly going forward. We hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
My tv was broke and my WiFi didn’t work the whole stay
Business response:
Bobby, thank you for staying at our hotel. We apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered with the Tv and wifi during your stay. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate team to fix the problems immediately. We hope you will reconsider giving us a chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
no dishes no utensils dingy no wine opener small tv
Business response:
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for your disappointment with our hotel policy. Please know, the dishware for your room is kept at the front desk, and we are sorry if this was not communicated to you at the time of check-in. We are sorry for this unpleasant experience and hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you on a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
My friends and I stayed at this hotel while we were in Richmond for the Markel Marathon. There were six of us so we got a suite that is supposed to sleep six. When we pulled out the pull-out couch, the "mattress" was in terrible condition and we had to go ask for the sheet/blanket. Also they ran out of clean towels?? So we only had 3 bath towels for the first night. Also as I was leaving, they said they had no payment from me even though I had an email that said everything was paid and ready. The girl at the front desk kept ... read more
Business response:
We are sorry for the disappointment you had with the comfort of your bed. We wish we had the opportunity to address this while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We are also sorry for the inconvenience you experienced due to the shortage of in-room amenities. We are reviewing this situation with our staff to ensure these items are always well-stocked. We regret you were disappointed with your visit due to your front desk experience. We truly take pride in our guest service and the fe... read more
Ask for early check in they wanted to charge me 25 dollars per. Room The rooms were nice t very clean I would never stay there again
Business response:
Winston, please accept sincerest apologies for the cleanliness issues you encountered while here. We have shared your concerns with the housekeeping a and we have taken actions to ensure that we do not repeat these issues in the future. We are reviewing the situation to improve our procedures and to ensure this does not happen again. We are also sorry you were unhappy with our early check-in fee. We understand the frustration and truly hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, Hotel Manage... read more
The front desk staff was friendly. The room had not been cleaned. Dirt on the floor and hair in the bathtub. No toilet paper holder in the bathroom. We pointed this out and we were moved to another room. The room was large but the other guests were so noisy that we moved back to the other room. The hotel is old and needs renovation. Hand towels were not clean.I would not return or recommend this property.
Business response:
Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness and maintenance issues you encountered with your rooms. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate teams so that corrective measures can be taken. Also, we will share your valuable comments regarding the condition of our property with our Brand Leaders so that they can take the necessary steps to make our future guests experience a better one. We truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will reconsider and give us an opportunity to serve you in the nea... read more
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.