This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
10060 W. Broad St., Glen Allen, VA, 23060, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Tue | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Wed | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Thu | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Fri | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sat | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight | |
| Sun | 12:00 a.m. to Midnight |
Too expensive! No amenities in room. Teeny soap, miniscule shampoo, half roll of toilet tissue, no coffe pot, two small cheap plastic cups, no ice bucket, no hair dryer, broken lamp, dead batteries in remote, carpet had not been vacuumed well (dirt, hair, and M&M's,) hair in bathtub.
Business response:
We are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Dirty Room was very dirty appliances are old and moldy. Mold in shower. There was a pill on the floor, sheets were gross looking.
Business response:
Thank you for your candid feedback. We sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered which resulted in a disappointing stay. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. Unfortunately, we missed something during this process and for that, we truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We are working with our housekeeping team to reiterate the importance of our daily duties to make sure this isn't repeated. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better exper... read more
Never again Staff was nice. Place was gross.
Business response:
Jennifer, on behalf of our entire team, we would like to offer our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future so we can provide you with the superior hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay- it was not-we left the next day.... overall, the staff was courteous & assisted us when asked, however the front desk was nonexistent at 11:15pm after we checked in & needed assistance the SECOND TIME. The first time, we were put in a smoking room after indicating that we were NONSMOKERS & given a SMOKING ROOM. The staff was quick to give us another room. However, after we got in the room, we realized that it didn't have any dishes whatsoever & couch was broken & couldn't hid/close the sleeper sofa. We put the... read more
Business response:
Thank you for the review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize that you encountered so many difficulties during your stay with us. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate team members, so we can take action to prevent these issues from happening again. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with a better hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that chance in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
My room was not clean! My bed sheets had not been changed with fingernail polish and hair all over them! The comforter was also dirty! And I had to wipe off the night stands. Microwave was dirty!!!
Business response:
Please accept our sincere apologies that we failed to provide you with the clean and comfortable room that you deserved and regret the inconvenience caused. We take the cleanliness of our rooms very seriously and steps are already underway with our housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will consider a return visit so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Horrible experience This was one of the worst experiences I have ever endured. The hotel was not clean, the guest room was not clean, human residue left in bed, used contact lenses left on night stand, toilet not clean, there was no bath towels in my room, and the staff was extremely unhelpful when asked about facility's accommodations; e.g. Ice machine location or if there was even one on site which there was not one.
Business response:
John, thank you for your feedback. We want to apologize for failing to provide the level of service and cleanliness you should have received. We have shared your concerns with our front desk and housekeeping teams to prevent this from happening again. We value your feedback and will use it to ensure we are more consistent with our service levels. We hope we have the chance to make it up to you at a future date. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Disappointed I don't understand why I was charged an extra $250. Nothing was damaged or used.
Business response:
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you encountered while you were here and regret the inconvenience they caused. We will address your concerns and ensure we take actions for improvement. If we can be of any further assistance with regard to the charges, please feel free to reach out to our front desk. We value your feedback and hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again and provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Never again!!!! Second time at an Extended Stay and it will be my last.
Business response:
Derek, thank you for returning to stay with us, but we are very sorry that we failed to deliver the exceptional experience you deserved. We never want our guests to leave unhappy. We apologize for not being at our best while you were with us and hope you will give us an opportunity to restore a favorable impression the next time you visit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Older but the room is nice For starters the sign @ the road was out and it looked like GPS wanted us to stay @ a furniture store. (It's behind it). The room price was off the taxes were different. The hallways made me start to regret coming here but the room had a new couch and newer beds. Nothing extra but no trash can??
Business response:
Sam, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and for not providing you with an exceptional stay. Your feedback issue will be used to make sure we deliver better guest experience going forward. Please give us a chance to provide you with a better stay on your next trip to our city. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook has a 3.3 star rating with 1,389 reviews.
Extended Stay America Select Suites - Richmond - Innsbrook is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.